President's Cabinet

Cheryl Green
President
cgreen@govst.edu 

Beth Cada
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs
bcada@govst.edu

708.534.4980

W. Paul Bylaska
Vice President of Administration and Finance
wbylaska@govst.edu
708.235.7421   

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement, Marketing, and Communications 
wdavis3@govst.edu
708-235-7494 

Richard Enyard
Vice President, Human Resources
renyard@govst.edu 
708-235-7169

Maureen Kelly
Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708-235-7556

Therese King Nohos
Vice President, General Counsel
tnohos@govst.edu 
generalcounsel@govst.edu
708-534-7096 

Penny Perdue
Chief of Administrative Operations and Liaison to the Board
pperdue@govst.edu
708-534-4130