President's Cabinet

Cheryl Green
President
cgreen@govst.edu  

Josh Allen
Vice President, Human Resources
jallen10@govst.edu 
708-235-7169

Corey S. Bradford, Sr. 
Vice President of Administration and Finance
cbradford2@govst.edu
708.235.7421 

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement, Marketing, and Communications 
wdavis3@govst.edu
708.235.7494 

Maureen Kelly
Executive Director, Governmental and Community Relations
mkelly7@govst.edu
708.235.7556  

Paul McGuinness
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management 
pmcguinness@govst.edu
708-235-7308

Therese King Nohos
Vice President, General Counsel
tnohos@govst.edu 
generalcounsel@govst.edu
708.534.7096 

Beverly Schneller
Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs 
 bschneller@govst.edu
708.534.4980