Contact Information

Auxiliary Services & University Housing                        Prairie Place Residence Hall
Governors State University                                                  Governors State University
1 University Parkway - Room C1330                                   1 Prairie Place
University Park, IL 60484                                                     University Park, IL 60484

Phone: 708-235-7110                                                            Phone: 708-235-7115
Email: housing@govst.edu                                                    Email: housing@govst.edu

 

Hours of Operation

Auxiliary Services & University Housing                        Prairie Place Residence Hall

Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm                                    Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm (Office)
Saturday/Sunday:  Closed                                                   Sunday-Saturday: 24/7 (Staff On-Call)

 

 Staff

 Mushtaq

 

Mushtaq Choudhary, Director

Email: mchoudhary@govst.edu

Phone: 708-235-7112

 C Martin

 

Corinne Martin, Assistant Director

Email: cmartin8@govst.edu

Phone: 708-235-7113

  KIM PIC

 

Kim Ferkula, Housing Representative

Email: kferkula@govst.edu

Phone: 708-235-7111

 Candice Sewell Headshot

 

Candice Sewell, Residence Hall Director

Email: csewell3@govst.edu

Phone: 708-235-7118

Lauren arhd

 

Lauren Downer, Assistant Residence Hall Director

Email: ldowner@student.govst.edu

Phone: 708-235-7119