Meet the helpful staff members of the School of Extended Learning. Contact us if you have any questions.

 Amy Barsha 2

 

 Amy Barsha, Executive Director

708-534-4565 ext. 4565

abarsha@govst.edu

 Angelica Damiani

 

Angelica Damiani, Coordinator of Military Programs and Test Center Manager

708-534-6922 ext. 6922

adamiani@govst.edu

 
Jackie Johnson

 

Jacqueline Johnson, Administrative Aide

708-534-3199 ext. 3199

jjohnson2@govst.edu

Jacqueline McKenzie 

Jacquelyn McKenzie, Administrative Assistant

708.235.7594 ext. 7594

jmckenzie@govst.edu

 

Akiko Ota, Intensive ESL Program Director

 

Akiko Ota, Intensive ESL Program Director

708-534-3143 ext. 3143

aota@govst.edu

Suzanne Patterson, Continuing Education Community Coordinator

 

Suzanne Patterson, Continuing Education Community Coordinator

708-534-4393 ext. 4393

spatterson3@govst.edu

Michelle Sebasco, External Programs Manager

 

Michelle Sebasco, Director of Extended Learning Academic Partnerships

708-235-3983 ext. 3983

msebasco@govst.edu

 Kevin Smith, Director of Veterans Affairs

 

Kevin Smith,  Director of Veteran Affairs and Test Center Administrator                    

708-235-2223 ext. 2223

ksmith9@govst.edu

  

 Cynthia Staples

 

Cynthia Staples, Director of Corporate and Community Education 

708-534-3044 ext. 3044 

cstaples@govst.edu          

 Sharon Morrissey
Sharon Morrissey, Director of Strategic Initiatives

708-235-2812 ext. 2812

sbanaszak@govst.edu 

 Fischer-Paige-125x160 

Paige Fisher, Veteran Education Specialist

708-235- 6925 ext.6925

pfisher@govst.edu 

 Atkins-Latonya-125x160 

Latonya Atkins, Office Support Specialist

708-235-6924 ext. 6924

latkins2@govst.edu 

 Mickles-Saundra-125x160 

Dr. Saundra R. Mickles, Coordinator of the New Leaders Mentor Program

708-235-2827 

Smickles2@govst.edu 

 Mike Hurst 

Mike Hurst, Program Coordinator of Beginning Teacher Program
mhurst2@govst.edu 

 Ed Baumgart 
Ed Baumgart, Program Coordinator of Beginning Teacher Program
ebaumgart@govst.edu