Questions? Talk to us.

Please explore the following divisions of our Office of Admissions to best fit your needs.

Admissions

708.534.4490 

Email: admissions@govst.edu

 

 

Paul McGuinness

Paul McGuinness

Director of Admissions
pmcguinness@govst.edu

Tiffani Robertson

Tiffani Robertson

Associate Director of Admission
trobertson3@govst.edu

Vacant Position

Vacant Position

Assistant Director of Admissions

Noreen Heidelberg

Noreen Heidelberg

Admissions Counselor
nheidelberg@govst.edu

Cassandra Ingram

Cassandra Ingram

Admissions & Records Officer
cingram@govst.edu

Collice King

Collice King

Admissions Counselor
cking@govst.edu 

Kaiya Foster

Kaiya Foster

Office Manager
kfoster@govst.edu

Robbin Reynolds

Robbin Reynolds

Admissions and Records Specialist
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Lise Schneider

Lise Schneider

Coordinator of Admission Events and Communication
lschneider@govst.edu

Christina Seymour

Christina Seymour

Admissions & Records Officer
catwood@govst.edu

Catina Thomas

Catina Thomas

Admissions and Records Specialist
cthomas9@govst.edu

Diane Urbanczyk

Diane Urbanczyk

Transfer Articulation Coordinator
durbanczyk2@govst.edu

Kelvin Yarrington

Kelvin Yarrington

Associate Director of Recruitment
708.534.7897
kyarrington@govst.edu

Craig Berry

Craig Berry

Recruiting Specialist
708.235.2809
cberry@govst.edu

Nancy Maurer

Nancy Maurer

Welcome Center
Clerk
708.534.4363