.

 

Questions? Talk to us.

Our office representatives are still available via phone or email at this time. We are available to assist you through the admissions process. Please contact one of our Office of Admissions representatives to best suit your needs.


Admissions (General Inquiries)

Phone: 708.534.4490

Email: admission@govst.edu


Leadership Team

Schneider-Lise

Lisé Schneider
Director of Admissions
lschneider@govst.edu
708.534.7059

Berry-Craig

Craig Berry
Associate Director of Admissions
cberry@govst.edu
708.534.4492

Collice_King

Collice King
Associate Director of Admissions Processing
cking@govst.edu
708.534.7272

Tomice O'Brien

Tomice O'Brien
Coordinator of Admissions Events and Communication
tobrien2@govst.edu
708.235.7170

Lauren Stockman-Medina

Lauren Stockman-Medina
CRM Communications Coordinator
lstockman-medina@govst.edu
708.235.3328


Counseling and Recruitment Team

Melinda Headshot

Melinda Arce-Gudino
Admissions Counselor
marce-gudino@govst.edu
708.235.7504

Emmanuel Lopez

Emmanuel Lopez
Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
elopez6@govst.edu
708.235.8528

Cynthia Gomez

Cynthia Gomez
Recruiting Specialist
cgomez2@govst.edu
708.534.7897

Blank Portrait

Denna Veasey
Office Manager
dveasey@govst.edu
708.534.4491

Kayla Cager

Kayla Cager
Recruiting Specialist
kcager@govst.edu

Noelle Larsen

Noelle Larsen
Recruiting Specialist
nlarsen@govst.edu