a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Saadat, Agha

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
asaadat2@govst.edu

Saadiq, Muhammed

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



msaadiq@govst.edu

Sachnoff, Donald

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dsachnoff2@govst.edu

Salam, Mohammed

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150B
708-235-7610 ext. 7610
msalam@govst.edu

Saleh, Mervat

Payroll Specialist - Extra Help
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1333
708-235-7412 ext. 7412
msaleh4@govst.edu

Salm, Joao

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2563C
708-534-4575 ext. 4575
jsalm@govst.edu

Sammons, Dwayne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dsammons@govst.edu

Samperio, Tracy

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



tsamperio@govst.edu

Sampeur-Thigpen, Patrushka

JSSOCW10102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



psampeur-thigpen2@govst.edu

Samra, Eman

Accounting Tutor - Extra Help
Academic Resource Center



esamra@govst.edu

Samson, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lsamson@govst.edu

Sanchez-Castillo, Nazario

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nsanchez-castillo@govst.edu

Sanders, Kiwana

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



ksanders6@govst.edu

Sanderson, Sheree

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters

A Building 2103
708-534-4552 ext. 4552
ssanderson@govst.edu

Sandrick, David

Visiting Assistrant Professor
COE Dean

G Building 216
708-534-4497 ext. 4497
dsandrick@govst.edu

Santori, Ann

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



asantori@govst.edu

Santori, Isabel

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



isantori@govst.edu

Santoro, Patrick

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu

Sargut, Gokce

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 286
708-534-4944 ext. 4944
gsargut@govst.edu

Sattar, Fatima

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2538
708-235-7538 ext. 7538
fsattar@govst.edu

Saunders, Evelyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



esaunders3@govst.edu

Savage, Debra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



dsavage@govst.edu

Savage, Kyra

Teacher, Pt Substitute Teacher Assistant
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
ksavage@govst.edu

Sawczak, Sandra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ssawczak@govst.edu

Sbalchiero, Debra

Field Coordinator, Peer Recovery Support Specialis
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 123
708-534-6982 ext. 6982
dsbalchiero@govst.edu

Scalzo, Michael

Graphic Designer
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3362
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
mscalzo@govst.edu

Schamrowski, Althea

Customer Service Representative
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1333
708-235-2167 ext. 2167
aschamrowski@govst.edu

Scheel, Amanda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ascheel@govst.edu

Schmidt, Craig

Executive Director
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 156
708-534-4565 ext. 4565
cschmidt2@govst.edu

Schmitt, Maureen

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



mschmitt3@govst.edu

Schneider, Lise

Executive Director Of Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1406
708-534-7059 ext. 7059
lschneider@govst.edu

Schneller, Beverly

Provost & Vice President For Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 352
708-534-4980 ext. 4980
bschneller@govst.edu

Schor, Amanda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



aschor@govst.edu

Schorle, Tracy

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



tschorle@govst.edu

Schott, Andrew

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



aschott@govst.edu

Schrage, Connie

Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-7896 ext. 7896
cschrage@govst.edu

Schranz, Paul

Professor Emeritus



pschranz@govst.edu

Schranz, Caren

Department Chair
Occupational Therapy

G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu

Schreurs, Rebecca

Academic Advisor Senior Status
Academic Resource Center

C Building 3399
708-235-7304 ext. 7304
rschreurs@govst.edu

Schroeder, Cynthia

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110

cschroeder@govst.edu

Schroeder, Elizabeth

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



eschroeder2@govst.edu

Schuit, Dale

Professor Emeritus



dschuit@govst.edu

Schultz, Louis

Architectural Superintendent
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1232
708-235-7448 ext. 7448
lschultz@govst.edu

Schulze, Emily

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



eschulze@govst.edu

Schwer, Connor

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3396
708-235-7643 ext. 7643
cschwer@govst.edu

Scotese, Anita

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ascotese@govst.edu

Scott, Jessica

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

D Building 1432
708-235-2218 ext. 2218
jscott10@govst.edu

Searcy, Ayesha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



asearcy@govst.edu

Sebasco, Michelle

Program Director
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 147
708-235-3983 ext. 3983
msebasco@govst.edu

Segert, Lee

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
lsegert@govst.edu

Serna, Francisco

Sponsored Program Specialist
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 375
708-235-6843 ext. 6843
fserna@govst.edu

Sexton, Colleen

Professor Emeritus



csexton@govst.edu

Shah, Mirab

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mshah2@govst.edu

Shahid, Aslam

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ashahid@govst.edu

Shallow, Laura

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



lshallow@govst.edu

Shanahan, Jarrod

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2515
708-534-3146 ext. 3146
jshanahan@govst.edu

Shane, Kevin

Information Security Analyst
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 131
708-235-2205 ext. 2205
kshane@govst.edu

Shannon-Harris, Deidra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dshannon-harris@govst.edu

Sharp, Steven

Assistant Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
ssharp@govst.edu

Shawahin, Lamise

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 388
708-534-3149 ext. 3149
lshawahin@govst.edu

Shay, Ericka

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



eshay@govst.edu

She, Xiaobo

Full Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 237
708-534-4382 ext. 4382
xshe@govst.edu

Sheffner, Erin

Records Management Officer
University Library

C Building 2311
708-235-7515 ext. 7515
esheffner@govst.edu

Shelton, Maya

Marketing And Events Coordinator
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330G
708-235-6828 ext. 6828
mshelton@govst.edu

Shields, Kristen

Admission & Records Associate
Registrar


708-534-4511 ext. 4511
kshields2@govst.edu

Shih, Steve

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2421
708-534-4547 ext. 4547
sshih@govst.edu

Shin, Joong-Won

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2312
708-235-2835 ext. 2835
jshin@govst.edu

Shinde, Uday

Full Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 274
708-235-7638 ext. 7638
ushinde@govst.edu

Shlaes, Nancy

Professor Emeritus



nshlaes@govst.edu

Shoaf, Sarah

Editorial Assistant
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3349
708-235-3353 ext. 3353
sshoaf@govst.edu

Siam, Kayla
Siefert, Rebecca

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541B
708-534-7276 ext. 7276
rsiefert@govst.edu

Siegert, Sherrie

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7303 ext. 7303
ssiegert@govst.edu

Simmons, Tiyen

Media Creative Producer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7359 ext. 7359
tsimmons8@govst.edu

Simon, John

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 291
708-534-4954 ext. 4954
jsimon@govst.edu

Simpson, Bonnie

Space Administrator Iii
Events And Planning

C Building 2316C
708-235-7657 ext. 7657
bsimpson@govst.edu

Simpson, Kenneth

ADJUNCT FACULTY-ASBH
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



ksimpson6@govst.edu

Simpson, Erin

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 153
708-235-7387 ext. 7387
esimpson2@govst.edu

Sims, Jamin

Graphic Designer Associate
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1444
708-235-7539 ext. 7539
jsims5@govst.edu

Sims, Jennifer

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jsims7@govst.edu

Simunovich, Jon

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jsimunovich@govst.edu

Singleton, Iyanna

Long Term Substitute Teacher Assistant -extra Help
Family Development Center



isingleton@govst.edu

Singleton, Pamela

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



psingleton@govst.edu

Siville, Kristin

Teacher Pre-K
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 159
708-235-2823 ext. 2823
ksiville@govst.edu

Slade, Shelbi

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sslade@govst.edu

Slaton, Eboni

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



eslaton@govst.edu

Sledge, Konya

Director, Center For Student Engagement & Intercul
Student Affairs

A Building 2103
708-235-7609 ext. 7609
ksledge@govst.edu

Sligar, Joyce

JSPHYT10102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy


708-534-4842
jsligar@govst.edu

Sloan, Damon

Executive Director
Student Affairs

C Building 1312
708-235-2228 ext. 2228
dsloan@govst.edu

Slowik, Gerald

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-A
708-534-7052 ext. 7052
gslowik@govst.edu

Small, Brenda

Early Childhood Teacher (ISBE Prek)
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
bsmall2@govst.edu

Small, Tiffany

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tsmall2@govst.edu

Smith, Albert

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



asmith42@govst.edu

Smith, Christopher

Teaching Artist, Summer Theatre Camp - Extra Help
Div Of Arts And Letters



csmith60@govst.edu

Smith, Geneen

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Athletics And Recreation

Family Development Center 104
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
grobinson@govst.edu

Smith, Gena

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4512 ext. 4512
gsmith10@govst.edu

Smith, H. Denise

Jesl17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education

G Building 118
708-235-3997 ext. 3997
hsmith5@govst.edu

Smith, Kevin

Test Center Proctor - Extra Help
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 157
708-235-2223 ext. 2223
ksmith9@govst.edu

Smith, Larissa

Business/Administrative Associate
University Library

D Building 2416
708-534-4114 ext. 4114
lsmith14@govst.edu

Smith, Lori

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



lsmith33@govst.edu

Smith, Megan

Cinematographer/creative Video Producer
Digital Learning & Media Desig


708-534-7298 ext. 7298
msmith39@govst.edu

Smith, Mary Ellen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



msmith53@govst.edu

Smith, Michelle

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



msmith57@govst.edu

Smith, Michael
Smith, Philip

Extra Help - Game Announcer
Athletics And Recreation



psmith10@govst.edu

Smith, Tyleasha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tsmith38@govst.edu

Smith, Bradley

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu

Smith, Candace

Assistant Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 243
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
csmith49@govst.edu

Smith-Ravazee, Jaelynn

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4501 ext. 4501
jsmith-ravazee@govst.edu

Smott, Heather

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



hsmott@govst.edu

Snedden, David

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2121
708-235-7167 ext. 7167
dsnedden@govst.edu

Snow, Tracey K.

University Lecturer Senior Status
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu

Snyder, Sally

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7520 ext. 7520
ssnyder2@govst.edu

Solano, Hugo

Senior Director - Enterprise System Services
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg GMT134
708-235-2243 ext. 2243
hsolano@govst.edu

Solis, Elizabeth

Extra Help - Stagehand
Div Of Arts And Letters



esolis3@govst.edu

Sopiarz, Joshua

Librarian, Full Professor
University Library

D Building 2405
708-235-7516 ext. 7516
jsopiarz@govst.edu

Soto, Erin

Executive Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7336 ext. 7336
egutierrez@govst.edu

Soto, Ivan

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3399
708-534-8045 ext. 8045
isoto@govst.edu

Soto, Juan

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108A
708-534-4553 ext. 4553
jsoto3@govst.edu

Sowa, John

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2314
708-235-7513 ext. 7513
jsowa@govst.edu

Sowinski, Scott

Executive Director Of The Center For Performing Ar
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330J
708-235-2235 ext. 2235
ssowinski@govst.edu

Spangler, Philip

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



pspangler@govst.edu

Spann, Bridgette

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



bspann@govst.edu

Specht, Jessica

Director, DDP Program
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2128
708-534-4494 ext. 4494
jspecht@govst.edu

Spencer, Shirley

Associate Professor
Nursing

F Building 1517
708-235-7688 ext. 7688
sspencer@govst.edu

Spiel, Christopher

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cspiel@govst.edu

Spriggs, Randall

Broadcasting Engineer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-3975 ext. 3975
rspriggs@govst.edu

Stache, Lara

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2564
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu

Stanley, Robert

Executive Director, Institutional Research And Eff
Institutional Research

G Building 337
708-235-2865 ext. 2865
rstanley@govst.edu

Staples, Cynthia

Associate Director Of Career Services
Career Services

C Building 3311B
708-534-4844 ext. 4844
ccomber@govst.edu

Staron, Michael

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mstaron@govst.edu

Stedman Conrad, Diane

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



dstedmanconrad@govst.edu

Steele, John

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 395
708-534-4993 ext. 4993
jsteele4@govst.edu

Steffy, Jenna

Program Coordinator
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 312
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
jsteffy@govst.edu

Steiger, Amanda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



asteiger@govst.edu

Steinbach, Brian

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bsteinbach@govst.edu

Steiner, Susanne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ssteiner@govst.edu

Stelmack, Melissa

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



mstelmack@govst.edu

Stelnicki, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mstelnicki@govst.edu

Stephens, Maryah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mstephens4@govst.edu

Stevenson, Jailyn

Assistant Director Auxiliary Services And Universi
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1330a
708-235-7113 ext. 7113
jstevenson5@govst.edu

Stevenson, Jeff

Director & Curator Of Sculpture Park & Visual Arts
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4021 ext. 4021
jstevenson@govst.edu

Stewart, Carla

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



cstewart7@govst.edu

Stewart, Janice

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jstewart6@govst.edu

Stinson, Lanise

Infant/toddler/two's/early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lstinson@govst.edu

Stockman-Medina, Lauren

Program Assistant
Admissions

D Building 1408
708-235-3328 ext. 3328
lstockman-medina@govst.edu

Stokes, Deadra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



dstokes@govst.edu

Stone, Cherise

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cstone@govst.edu

Stone, Quiana

Director, Auxiliary Services And Housing
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1331
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
qstone@govst.edu

Stosiek, Amanda

Community Outreach Specialist
Student Affairs

B Building 1221
708-235-7337 ext. 7337
astosiek2@govst.edu

Stosiek, Bradley

P/t Trio Recruiter - Extra Help
Student Affairs



bstosiek@govst.edu

Stotts, Nicole

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy

G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
nstotts@govst.edu

Sturdivant, Alexus

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



asturdivant@govst.edu

Sturgess, Ronald

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rsturgess@govst.edu

Suarez, Juan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jsuarez@govst.edu

Suarez, Mayra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



msuarez@govst.edu

Sullivan, Krystal

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



ksullivan5@govst.edu

Sullivan, Lourdes

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lsullivan3@govst.edu

Sullivan, Michael

Steam & Power Plant V/Chief Plant Operating Engine
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-2109 ext. 2109
msullivan@govst.edu

Swanson, Donald

Information Security Risk And Compliance Analyst
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 124
708-235-2219 ext. 2219
dswanson4@govst.edu

Sweeney, Victoria

Office Manager
Career Services

C Building 3311A
708-235-7659 ext. 7659
vsweeney@govst.edu

Swisher, Paula

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541B
708-235-7123 ext. 7123
pswisher@govst.edu

Syed, Ali

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



asyed31@govst.edu

Sylvie, Jacqueline

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jsylvie@govst.edu

Szczepanik-Sanchez, Angela

Director, Student Disability
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1204
708-235-3968 ext. 3968
aszczepanik-sanchez@govst.edu

Szmergalski, Anne

JOCCT10-101025 Adjunct Faculty
Occupational Therapy



aszmergalski@govst.edu

Szott, Cheryl

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cszott@govst.edu