a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Labonne, Paul

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



plabonne@govst.edu

Lacy, Justin

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jlacy2@govst.edu

Ladehoff, David

Assistant Athletic Coach - Cross Country
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1116
708-235-2175 ext. 2175
dladehoff@govst.edu

LaGiglia, Brian

Steam & Power Plant Iii
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
blagiglia@govst.edu

Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Program Director
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3306
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Laird, David

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dlaird@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3388
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lambert, Thera

JAFME10-101520
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



tlambert2@govst.edu

Lane, Beverly

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1378
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
blane1@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Lanigan, Liam

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-N
708-534-7279 ext. 7279
wlanigan@govst.edu

LaPalermo, Debbie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dlapalermo@govst.edu

Larsen, Noelle

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7891 ext. 7891
nlarsen@govst.edu

Larson, Jeremy

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jlarson4@govst.edu

Lawrence, Sony

JSCPS10101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



slawrence4@govst.edu

Lawrence, Shonda

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 144
708-534-4567 ext. 4567
slawrence5@govst.edu

Lawson, Paul

Assistant Coach Volleyball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1111
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
plawson@govst.edu

Lazowska, Ewa

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



elazowska@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



plechner@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7310 ext. 7310
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Corrie

Project Manager
Marketing And Communications



clee8@govst.edu

Lee, Sommer

Institutional Partner Office Support Staff
COE Dean

G Building 218
708-235-3339 ext. 3339
slee9@govst.edu

Lee, Cheun-Yeong

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building
708-235-2377 ext. 2377
clee6@govst.edu

LEE-WRIGHT, COLETTE

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



clee-wright@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Leib, Daniel

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dleib@govst.edu

Leonard, Andreea

University Lecturer
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

D Building 2430A
708-534-4052 ext. 4052
aleonard@govst.edu

Leslie, Alexis

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



aleslie@govst.edu

Lester, Kara

Retention Coordinator
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1206
708-235-7413 ext. 7413
klester2@govst.edu

Lewis, Lauren

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3395
708-235-7172 ext. 7172
llewis8@govst.edu

Lewis, Pertrice

Preschool Paraprofessional
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 170
708-235-7338 ext. 7338
pcaesar@govst.edu

Li, Heng

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

E Building 2521
708-235-7428 ext. 7428
hli@govst.edu

Lin, Tracy

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



tlin@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

Visiting Instructor
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4123 ext. 4123
mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Linko, Alex

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



alinko@govst.edu

Lionberger, Virginia

Administrative Aide
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building 1214B
708-235-2155 ext. 2155
vlionberger@govst.edu

Lisowski, Karyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



klisowski@govst.edu

Liu, Alex

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150E
708-235-7540 ext. 7540
aliu@govst.edu

Liu, Ke

JSCHEM10-10101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



kliu@govst.edu

Liu, Yunchuan

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150c
708-235-7613 ext. 7613
yliu3@govst.edu

Livingston, Conor

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



clivingston2@govst.edu

Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lock, Jonathan

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172A
708-235-2202 ext. 2202
jlock@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Loftin, Shelia

Front Desk Receptionist Extra Help
Family Development Center



sloftin@govst.edu

Lofton, Nicole

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nlofton@govst.edu

Long, Amanda

JPSYC10-100535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



along@govst.edu

Lopez, Emmanuel

Asst Director Of Transfer Admissions
Admissions


708-235-8528 ext. 8528
elopez6@govst.edu

Lopez, Vanessa

Program Director
Student Affairs

B Building 1221
708-235-3352 ext. 3352
vlopez6@govst.edu

Lopez, Shaalein

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 313
708-534-4991 ext. 4991
slopez5@govst.edu

Loukoutos, Chris

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
cloukoutos@govst.edu

Love, Atashua

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



alove@govst.edu

Love Jordan, Jessica

University Lecturer
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 105
708-235-7477 ext. 7477
jlovejordan5@govst.edu

Low, Kristin

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



klow4@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Department Chair
Health Administration

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Lucas, Jodi

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



jlucas5@govst.edu

Luetkemeier, Maxwell

Research Analyst
Institutional Research

G Building 377
708-235-2859 ext. 2859
mluetkemeier@govst.edu

Lukasiewicz, Blaise

Documentation/Training Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 122
708-235-2151 ext. 2151
blukasiewicz@govst.edu

Lysenko, Oleksandr

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



olysenko@govst.edu