a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Labriola, Tony

Professor Emeritus



tlabriola@govst.edu

Lacruz, Yomardy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ylacruz@govst.edu

Lacy, Justin

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jlacy2@govst.edu

Ladehoff, David

Assistant Athletic Coach - Cross Country
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1116
708-235-2175 ext. 2175
dladehoff@govst.edu

LaGiglia, Brian

Steam & Power Plant Iii
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
blagiglia@govst.edu

Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Program Director
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3306
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Laird, David

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dlaird@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3388
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lane, Beverly

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1378
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
blane1@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Lanigan, Liam

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-N
708-534-7279 ext. 7279
wlanigan@govst.edu

LaPalermo, Debbie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dlapalermo@govst.edu

Lappano, Elizabeth

Teaching Artist, Summer Theatre Camp - Extra Help
Div Of Arts And Letters



elappano@govst.edu

Larsen, Noelle

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7891 ext. 7891
nlarsen@govst.edu

Las, Mark

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2415
708-235-6847 ext. 6847
mlas@govst.edu

Latham, Angela

Professor Emeritus



alatham@govst.edu

Lathus, LaVerne

Director Of University Events And Commencement Off
Events And Planning

C Building 2316A
708-534-6360 ext. 6360
llathus@govst.edu

Lavizzo, Kira

Infant/Toddler/Two's/Early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
klavizzo@govst.edu

Law, Grace

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



glaw@govst.edu

Lawrence, Deidrea

Office Manager
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2401
708-235-6894 ext. 6894
dlawrence4@govst.edu

Lawrence, Monica

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mlawrence4@govst.edu

Lawrence, Shonda

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 144
708-534-4567 ext. 4567
slawrence5@govst.edu

Lazowska, Ewa

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



elazowska@govst.edu

Le Grand, Lee

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



llegrand@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



plechner@govst.edu

Leclair, Jordan

JSPSYC10102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jleclair@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7310 ext. 7310
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Corrie

Project Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3349
708-235-7370 ext. 7370
clee8@govst.edu

Lee, Corey

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



clee9@govst.edu

Lee, Sommer

Institutional Partner Office Support Staff
COE Dean

G Building 218
708-235-3339 ext. 3339
slee9@govst.edu

Lee, Cheun-Yeong

Assistant Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 204
708-235-2377 ext. 2377
clee6@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Lenhart, Laura

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



llenhart@govst.edu

Leonard, Andreea

University Lecturer
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

D Building 2430A

aleonard@govst.edu

Lester, Kara

Academic Resource Center Coordinator of Retention
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1206
708-235-7413 ext. 7413
klester2@govst.edu

Leto, Patricia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pleto@govst.edu

Levy, Laurie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



llevy2@govst.edu

Lewis, Anton

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 191
708-534-6346 ext. 6346
alewis17@govst.edu

Li, Heng

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

E Building 2521
708-235-7428 ext. 7428
hli@govst.edu

Lieser, Timothy

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



tlieser@govst.edu

Like, Bliss

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



blike@govst.edu

Lin, Tracy

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



tlin@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu

Linck, Lori

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



llinck@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4123 ext. 4123
mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lindsey, Jacqueline

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jlindsey4@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Lininger, Robert

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



rlininger@govst.edu

Linko, Alex

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



alinko@govst.edu

Lionberger, Virginia

Administrative Aide
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330E
708-235-2155 ext. 2155
vlionberger@govst.edu

Lisowski, Karyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



klisowski@govst.edu

Liu, Alex

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150E
708-235-7540 ext. 7540
aliu@govst.edu

Liu, Yunchuan

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150c
708-235-7613 ext. 7613
yliu3@govst.edu

Livingston, Conor

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



clivingston2@govst.edu

Lloyd, Tinisha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tlloyd2@govst.edu

Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Loder, Beverly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bloder@govst.edu

Loftin, Shelia

Part Time Office Support Specialist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
sloftin@govst.edu

Lofton, Nicole

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nlofton@govst.edu

Long, Amanda

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



along@govst.edu

Long, Robin

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rlong3@govst.edu

Lopez, Emmanuel

Director Of Latinx Center
Enrollment Management

C Building 2340
708-235-8528 ext. 8528
elopez6@govst.edu

Lopez, Katrina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



klopez4@govst.edu

Lopez, Vanessa

Program Director
Student Affairs

B Building 1221
708-235-3352 ext. 3352
vlopez6@govst.edu

Lopez, Shaalein

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 313
708-534-4991 ext. 4991
slopez5@govst.edu

Louissaint, Ricca

Coordinator Of Civic Engagement And Intercultural
Student Affairs

A Building A2129
708-235-6347 ext. 6347
rlouissaint@govst.edu

Loukoutos, Chris

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
cloukoutos@govst.edu

Love, Atashua

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



alove@govst.edu

Love Jordan, Jessica

Instructor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 105
708-235-7477 ext. 7477
jlovejordan5@govst.edu

Lozano, Daisy

A R C Retention Coach
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1223
708-235-3306 ext. 3306
dlozano3@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Department Chair
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Lubinsky, Jay

Professor Emeritus



jlubinsky@govst.edu

Lucas, Jodi

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



jlucas5@govst.edu

Lukasiewicz, Blaise

Documentation/Training Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 122
708-235-2151 ext. 2151
blukasiewicz@govst.edu

Lysenko, Oleksandr

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



olysenko@govst.edu