a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Paez, Marilyn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mpaez@govst.edu

Page, Bridgette

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



bpage@govst.edu

Pagone, Novia

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
npagone@govst.edu

Palakodeti, Aparna

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1314
708-235-7460 ext. 7460
apalakodeti@govst.edu

Palaro, Michelle

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mpalaro@govst.edu

Palmer, Sharon

Business/administrative Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7391 ext. 7391
spalmer3@govst.edu

Parin, Beth

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2572
708-534-4019 ext. 4019
bparin@govst.edu

Park, Miyoung

JSXL17-100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



mpark@govst.edu

Park, Hye

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 284
708-534-7291 ext. 7291
hpark2@govst.edu

Park, Ryan

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
jpark4@govst.edu

Park, Soon-Ok

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2425B
708-534-7058 ext. 7058
spark@govst.edu

Parker, Alice

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



aparker@govst.edu

Parks, Marquis

Steam Camp Coach - Extra Help
Institutional Advancement



mparks@govst.edu

Paschall, Linda

Nurse Advisor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lpaschall@govst.edu

Patka, Mazna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mpatka@govst.edu

Patterson, Suzanne

Extension Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 145
708-534-4393 ext. 4393
spatterson3@govst.edu

Patterson, Joi

Chief Diversity Officer
Executive Administration

G Building 334
708-534-4023 ext. 4023
jpatterson3@govst.edu

Patton, June

Professor Emeritus



jpatton@govst.edu

Pawlowski, Ursula

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



upawlowski@govst.edu

Payne, Yolanda

JPSYC10-100535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



ypayne@govst.edu

Peck, Tracy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tpeck3@govst.edu

Pedigo, Timothy

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 391
708-534-4398 ext. 4398
tpedigo@govst.edu

Peng, Yuanying

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



ypeng@govst.edu

Peng, Li-Wei

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 212
708-235-7573 ext. 7573
lpeng@govst.edu

Penman, Denaisha

Culinary Worker 1
Family Development Center



dpenman@govst.edu

Penn, Heather

Chief Broadcasting Engineer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-534-6978 ext. 6978
hpenn@govst.edu

Penn, Pamela

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisin
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3394
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
ppenn@govst.edu

Pennington, Jeffrey

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jpennington2@govst.edu

Pennington, Lisa

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 245
708-534-4577 ext. 4577
lpennington2@govst.edu

Peoples-Robinson, Kathryn

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
kpeoples-robinson@govst.edu

Perdue, Penny

Program Director
COE Dean

G Building 251
708-534-4925 ext. 4925
pperdue@govst.edu

Perez, Deborah

JCED17-100540
Continuing Education



dperez5@govst.edu

Perino, Ava

Student Worker
University Library



aperino@govst.edu

Perry, Delisa

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dperry6@govst.edu

Perry, John

Executive Director Of Financial Aid And Scholarshi
Financial Aid

D Building 1418
708-534-4483 ext. 4483
jperry@govst.edu

Perry, Lauryn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lperry4@govst.edu

Peterson, Karen

Professor Emeritus



kpeterson@govst.edu

Peterson, Kimberly

Admissions And Records Associate
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4505 ext. 4505
kpeterson1@govst.edu

Peterz, Kimberly

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 215
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
kpeterz@govst.edu

Petrich, Stephanie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



spetrich@govst.edu

Pitman, Herbert

University Lecturer
Health Administration

G Building 168
708-235-7480 ext. 7480
hpitman@govst.edu

Pitts, Andrew

Immigration Specialist
International Services


708-235-7158 ext. 7158
apitts2@govst.edu

Plakke, Melissa

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1302
708-534-6803 ext. 6803
mplakke@govst.edu

Platt, Judy

Director Of Clinical Education
Communication Disorders

F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu

Platten, Peter

JPSYC101020 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology



pplatten@govst.edu

Plofsky, Evie

University Lecturer
Education


708-534-4361 ext. 4361
emylan@govst.edu

Porte, Aaron

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



aporte@govst.edu

Postelnicu, Valentina

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150D
708-235-7639 ext. 7639
vpostelnicu@govst.edu

Potempa, John

Associate Vice President Facilities Development Ma
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1236
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jpotempa2@govst.edu

Powers, Patrick

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ppowers@govst.edu

Prado, Kathleen

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kprado@govst.edu

Prendergast, Debra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



dprendergast@govst.edu

Prescott, Suzanne

Professor Emeritus



sprescott@govst.edu

Press, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rpress@govst.edu

Previs, Maggie

Admissions & Records Officer
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4502 ext. 4502
mprevis@govst.edu

Price, Autumn

Ticket Sales Specialist
Div Of Arts And Letters



aprice4@govst.edu

Proffit, Montgomery

Office Support - Extra Help
Student Affairs

A Building 2103
708-235-7454 ext. 7454
mproffit@govst.edu

Proudfit, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lproudfit@govst.edu

Provost, Kent

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
kprovost@govst.edu

Purdy, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mpurdy@govst.edu

Purifoy, Angelie
Pustz, Charles

AVP for Information Technology
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 132
708-235-2107 ext. 2107
cpustz@govst.edu

Putman, Jenna

Program Coordinator
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 307
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
jputman@govst.edu