a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Baffi, Jennifer

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jbaffi@govst.edu

Baghdadi, Kinda

Teacher, Substitute Pt
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kbaghdadi@govst.edu

Bailey, Dalya

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dbailey@govst.edu

Bailey, Delacerna

Shuttle Bus Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
dbailey6@govst.edu

Baisa, Richard

University Lecturer Senior Status
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4101 ext. 4101
rbaisa@govst.edu

Bajic-fundukian, Donna

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dbajic-fundukian@govst.edu

Baker, Lori

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lbaker7@govst.edu

Baker, Stephen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sbaker8@govst.edu

Bala, Amy

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Physical Therapy

G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu

Ball, Cequena

Infant/Toddler/Two's/Early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
cball3@govst.edu

Ballard, Daniel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dballard@govst.edu

Balmaseda, Domiciano

JPSYC101020 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



dbalmaseda@govst.edu

Balthazar, Catherine

Dean College Health & Human Services
CHHS Dean

G Building 158
708-534-4592 ext. 4592
cbalthazar@govst.edu

Baluga, Villalyn

Associate Vice President for Finance
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1357
708-534-4039 ext. 4039
vbaluga@govst.edu

Banks, Lillian

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lbanks5@govst.edu

Banks, Zion

Director Of Communications And Public Information
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3349
708-235-7685 ext. 7685
zbanks@govst.edu

Barabasz, Kathleen

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education and Leadership



kbarabasz@govst.edu

Barbosa, Elisa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ebarbosa@govst.edu

Bardwell, Janina

Purchasing Manager
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1325
708-235-7443 ext. 7443
jbardwell@govst.edu

Barelli, Megan

Administrative Aide
Communication Disorders

F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
mbarelli@govst.edu

Barionette, Fritz

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



fbarionette@govst.edu

Barnes, Angela

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



abarnes6@govst.edu

Barnes, Bridget

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bbarnes5@govst.edu

Barone, Thomas

JSXL17-100548 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



tbarone@govst.edu

Barrett, Quenna

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541 M
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
qbarrett@govst.edu

Barrett, Oscene

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2304
708-534-4520 ext. 4520
obarrett@govst.edu

Barta, Gabriel

Teaching Artist, Summer Theatre Camp - Extra Help
Div Of Arts And Letters



gbarta2@govst.edu

Bashir, Deborah

Early Head Start Home Visitor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7305 ext. 7305
dbashir2@govst.edu

Bates, Anthony

Athletic Director/Men's Head Basketball Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1111
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
abates99@govst.edu

Baumann, Leonard

Assistant Athletic Coach - Cross Country
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1116
708-235-2175 ext. 2175
lbaumann@govst.edu

Beaver, Yakeea

Director, Enrollment Management Technology
Enrollment Management

C Building 1316
708-534-4510 ext. 4510
ydaniels@govst.edu

Bebout, Laura

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lbebout2@govst.edu

Bebout, William

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



wbebout@govst.edu

Behrens, Nicole

Teacher Assistant, Part Time Substitute
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7366 ext. 7366
ndisabato@govst.edu

Belin, Robert

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



rbelin@govst.edu

Bell, Addison

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



abell5@govst.edu

Bell, Jocelyn

Student Worker
Institutional Advancement


708-235-7179 ext. 7179
jbell5@govst.edu

Bell, Robert

JSCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



rbell9@govst.edu

Belmonte, Umile

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



ubelmonte@govst.edu

Bender, Runez

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
rbender@govst.edu

Bennett, Ouida

Junior Erp (enterprise Resource Planning) Analyst
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 123
708-235-3350
obennett@govst.edu

Berg, Rachel

Professor Emeritus



rberg@govst.edu

Berger, Teresa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tberger@govst.edu

Bernadska, Anna

Assistant Director For Research Compliance
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 354
708-534-4987 ext. 4987
abernadska@govst.edu

Berry, Craig

Program Coordinator, Associate Director Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1407
708-534-4492 ext. 4492
cberry@govst.edu

Berry, Sarah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sberry3@govst.edu

Berryhill, Uriah

Television Production Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7358 ext. 7358
uberryhill@govst.edu

Bertram, Dorothy

Education Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 106
708-235-7324 ext. 7324
dbertram@govst.edu

Berwanger, Jane

Child Development Associate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jberwanger@govst.edu

Berwanger, Paul

Culinary Worker III
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 172
708-235-7603 ext. 7603
pberwanger@govst.edu

Bester, Renae

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
rbester@govst.edu

Betourney, James

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



jbetourney@govst.edu

Bews, Robert

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2431
708-235-2850 ext. 2850
rbews@govst.edu

Bickett, Renee

Manager, Program Marketing And Outreach
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 165
708-534-4536 ext. 4536
rbickett@govst.edu

Bierdz, Justin

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jbierdz@govst.edu

Bierdz, Thomas

University Lecturer Senior Status
Education and Leadership

G Building 238
708-534-4365 ext. 4365
tbierdz@govst.edu

Bing, Nicole

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1421
708-534-4597 ext. 4597
nbing@govst.edu

Blackhawk Jenkins, Nichaela

Student Worker
COE Dean



nblackhawkjenkins@govst.edu

Blackwell, Wyvon

University Lecturer
Nursing

G Building 022
708-534-4042 ext. 4042
wblackwell@govst.edu

Blair, Veronica

Business Administrative Associate
Institutional Advancement

G Building 345
708-534-4105 ext. 4105
vblair@govst.edu

Blakely, Darlene

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dblakely2@govst.edu

Blobaum, Paul

Professor Emeritus



pblobaum@govst.edu

Blyth, Deanna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



dblyth2@govst.edu

Bobbe, Emily

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



ebobbe@govst.edu

Bockman, Edward

Director, Support Services
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 130
708-235-2101 ext. 2101
ebockman@govst.edu

Bodden, Andrea

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



abodden@govst.edu

Boland-Prom, Kim

Full Professor
Social Work

G Building 115
708-235-3976 ext. 3976
kboland-prom@govst.edu

Bolden, Janeen

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jbolden3@govst.edu

Boline, William

Professor Emeritus



wboline@govst.edu

Bollas, Ariana

Teacher, Infant Toddler Two's Early Childhood
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-534-7300 ext. 7300
abollas@govst.edu

Bond, Lindsey

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lbond2@govst.edu

Bonner, Jessica

Department Chair
Communication Disorders

F Building 1423
708-534-4591 ext. 4591
jbonner@govst.edu

Bonnett, Portia

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



pbonnett@govst.edu

Booker, Catherine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cbooker@govst.edu

Booker, Kyra

Grants And Contracts Associate
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 370
708-534-4971 ext. 4971
kbooker3@govst.edu

Boone, Kharina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kboone2@govst.edu

Borgehammar, Jane

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jborgehammar@govst.edu

Borschnack, Alison

Extra Help Long Term Substitute Teacher Assistant
Family Development Center



aborschnack@govst.edu

Bose, Sayoni

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2560
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu

Botts, Vanessa

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



vbotts@govst.edu

Bowden, Tiana

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tbowden@govst.edu

Bowie, Nicole

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



nbowie2@govst.edu

Boyd, Cydney

Career Counselor
Career Services

C Building 3311H
708-235-7660 ext. 7660
cboyd7@govst.edu

Braceful-Quarles, Sandra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sbraceful-quarles@govst.edu

Bracken, Stephanie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sbracken@govst.edu

Braddy, Jessica

Financial Research Administrator
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch


708-235-7616 ext. 7616
jbraddy@govst.edu

Bradford, Corey

Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 359
708-235-7421 ext. 7421
cbradford2@govst.edu

Bradley, Sarah

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
sbradley4@govst.edu

Bradley, Samantha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sbradley5@govst.edu

Brady, Catherine

Professor Emeritus



cbrady@govst.edu

Brajkovich, Marc

Alumni Relations Athletic Assoc - Extra Help
Alumni



mbrajkovich@govst.edu

Bramlett, Emanuel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ebramlett@govst.edu

Brazel, Jarrett

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jbrazel@govst.edu

Breeding, Jasmine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jbreeding@govst.edu

Brewer, Janet

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2535
708-534-4572 ext. 4572
jbrewer7@govst.edu

Briggs, Keith

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kbriggs@govst.edu

Brotman, Barbara

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bbrotman@govst.edu

Brown, Alicia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



abrown20@govst.edu

Brown, Derrick

Assistant Director Of Academic Resource Center
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1208
708-235-6815 ext. 6815
dbrown17@govst.edu

Brown, Jenae

Student Success Coach
Student Affairs

C Building 1320
708-534-6362 ext. 6362
jbrown30@govst.edu

Brown, Lura

Early Head Start Family Support Advocate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 107
708-235-7302 ext. 7302
lbrown15@govst.edu

Brown, Dawn

JSCE17100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters

G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
dbrown33@govst.edu

Brown, Yevette

Professor Emeritus



ybrown@govst.edu

Brown-Simon, Lannie

Interim AVP Procurement
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1238
708-235-7426 ext. 7426
obrown-simon@govst.edu

Brownlee, Lemeah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lbrownlee2@govst.edu

Bruce, Mary

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3335A
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu

Bruce-Rose, Inala

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ibruce-rose@govst.edu

Bruni, Liza

JSPSYC10102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



lbruni@govst.edu

Buche, Colleen

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cbuche@govst.edu

Bucki, Anthony

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



abucki@govst.edu

Buckley, Bobby

Shuttle Bus Driver
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
bbuckley@govst.edu

Buckner, Derrick

Office Administrator
Occupational Therapy

G Building 135
708-534-7293 ext. 7293
dbuckner@govst.edu

Buckner, Leslie

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



lbuckner@govst.edu

Buehler, Anjali

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 113
708-235-7440 ext. 7440
abuehler@govst.edu

Buendia, Maritza

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mbuendia@govst.edu

Burden, Jennifer

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jburden@govst.edu

Burk, Deborah

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dburk@govst.edu

Burke, Dennis

Steam & Power Plant III
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dburke5@govst.edu

Burke, Megan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mburke6@govst.edu

Burke, Mallory

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mburke7@govst.edu

Burke, Quinn

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172A
708-235-2202 ext. 2202
qburke@govst.edu

Burkhardt, Christy

Financial Analyst/planner Specialist
Institutional Research

G Building 337
708-235-2142 ext. 2142
cburkhardt@govst.edu

Burley, Nancy

University Lecturer
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 108
708-534-4387 ext. 4387
nburley@govst.edu

Burnom, Janice

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jburnom@govst.edu

Burriss, Josephine

JOCCT10-101025 Adjunct Faculty
Occupational Therapy



jburriss@govst.edu

Burt, Mary

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mburt@govst.edu

Burton, Christal

Testing Center Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 162
708-534-4568 ext. 4568
cburton2@govst.edu

Bushey, Teri

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7503 ext. 7503
tbushey@govst.edu

Buyer, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lbuyer@govst.edu

Byrne, Aisling

JSMGMT10101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



abyrne@govst.edu