a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Eason-Williams, Paulette

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



peason-williams@govst.edu

Easterling, Adrienne

Administrative Assistant
Student Life

A Building 2100
708-235-7653 ext. 7653
aeasterling@govst.edu

Eckert, Stacy

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



seckert@govst.edu

Edwards, Jeanetta

Academic Advisor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 384
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
jedwards4@govst.edu

Edwards, Johna

Early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7338 ext. 7338
jedwards8@govst.edu

Edwards, Pamela

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



pedwards@govst.edu

Edwards, John

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
jedwards@govst.edu

Eggert, Matthew

Head Men's Soccer Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108A
708-534-4553 ext. 4553
meggert@govst.edu

Egolf, Jacklyn

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

D Building 2400B
708-235-7510 ext. 7510
jegolf@govst.edu

Einhorn, George

Visiting Instructor
Health Administration


708-534-4914 ext. 4914
geinhorn@govst.edu

Ellexson, Melanie

JOCCT10-102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy

G Building 138
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
mellexson@govst.edu

Elliott, Jeannette

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



jelliott3@govst.edu

Elliott, Melinda

Program Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 216
708-235-7593 ext. 7593
melliott@govst.edu

Elmes, Lynette

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



lelmes@govst.edu

Embry, Christen

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cembry@govst.edu

Emerson, George

Accounting Associate
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1348
708-235-7412 ext. 7412
gemerson@govst.edu

Ermasova, Natalia

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu

Estep, Sondra

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 208
708-235-7563 ext. 7563
sestep@govst.edu

Euceda, Alicia

Community Service Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
aeuceda@govst.edu

Evangelista, Kristoffer

Chief Internal Auditor
Executive Administration

G Building 325
708-534-4134 ext. 4134
kevangelista@govst.edu

Evans, Richard

JMIS10-101520
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



revans3@govst.edu

Evans, Angelette

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
aevans11@govst.edu

Evans, Amanda

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
aevans3@govst.edu

Evans, Rupert

Professor Emeritus

G Building 178

revans@govst.edu

Exton, Marlin

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
mexton@govst.edu

Exton, Vanyette

Administrative Aide
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2423
708-534-4986 ext. 4986
vexton@govst.edu

Ezell, Sarah

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



sezell@govst.edu