a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Fackler, Eliot

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
efackler@govst.edu

Falconnier, Lydia

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 126
708-534-4038 ext. 4038
lfalconnier@govst.edu

Fang, Shu

Production Assistant - Extra Help
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-235-6874 ext. 6874
sfang@govst.edu

Faris, George

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



gfaris@govst.edu

Fatoke, Adetokunbo

Project Coordinator, Geer
Student Affairs

B Building 1210
708-235-3306 ext. 3306
afatoke@govst.edu

Faust, Jay

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jfaust@govst.edu

Favela, Paola

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pfavela2@govst.edu

Feeney, Dianna

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



devers@govst.edu

Fenton, Naomi

Academic Advisor
Counseling

G Building 304
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
nfenton@govst.edu

Ferkula, Kim

Housing Representative, Auxiliary Services
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1330
708-235-7111 ext. 7111
kferkula@govst.edu

Fernandes, Geovana
Ferneau, Judy

I T Manager/ Admin Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 126
708-534-4133 ext. 4133
jferneau@govst.edu

Ferran, Carlos

Full Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 272
708-235-2818 ext. 2818
cferran@govst.edu

Ferreira, Raphael

Database Administrator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 121
708-235-2820 ext. 2820
rferreira@govst.edu

Ferry, Daniel

Coordinator Of Tutoring & Academic Assistance
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1202
708-235-3962 ext. 3962
dferry@govst.edu

Ficaro, Jerome

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jficaro2@govst.edu

Fields, James

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics And Recreation



jfields@govst.edu

Figueroa, Maria

Account Technician I - Extra Help
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller



mfigueroa2@govst.edu

Finn, Donna

Manager Of Univ Cashiering Operations
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1338
708-235-7407 ext. 7407
dfinn@govst.edu

Fisher, Paige

Veterans Education Specialist
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 108
708-235-6925 ext. 6925
pfisher@govst.edu

Floyd, Dwight

JMGMT12-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



dfloyd@govst.edu

Foote, Carol

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cfoote@govst.edu

Foraker-Koons, Kimanne

JCOUN10-1005335 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
kforaker-koons@govst.edu

Forde, Timothy

Associate Provost/AVP Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 361
708-534-7053 ext. 7053
tforde@govst.edu

Foster, Kaiya

Office Administrator
Occupational Therapy

G Building 172
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
kfoster4@govst.edu

Fox, Richard

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2328
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
rfox@govst.edu

Fraga, Luremny

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



lsoto@govst.edu

Francis, Kelly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kfrancis2@govst.edu

Frank, Craig

Financial Administrator
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building 1214A
708-534-4044 ext. 4044
cfrank@govst.edu

Franklin, Almethia

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-3146 ext. 3146
afranklin3@govst.edu

Franklin, Dorothea

Admissions & Records Representative
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-6988 ext. 6988
dfranklin5@govst.edu

French, Patricia

Field Coordinator, Peer Recovery Support Specialis
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 106
708-534-4965 ext. 4965
pfrench2@govst.edu

Freudinger, Angela

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



afreudinger@govst.edu

Frierson, Aja

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



afrierson@govst.edu

Frossard, Harold

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4570 ext. 4570
hfrossard@govst.edu

Frossard Fisher, Kathleen

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1344
708-235-7411 ext. 7411
kfrossard@govst.edu

Fruth, Elizabeth

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



efruth@govst.edu

Fuller, Gloria

Office Manager
CB Dean

G Building 265
708-534-4930 ext. 4930
gfuller@govst.edu

Fuller, LaSheena

Client Relations Rep III
Financial Aid

D Building 1419
708-534-4481 ext. 4481
lfuller@govst.edu

Fuller, Victor

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 323
708-235-2139 ext. 2139
vfuller@govst.edu

Fung, Brave

Payroll Specialist I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1345
708-235-7405 ext. 7405
bfung@govst.edu

Fushi, George

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gfushi@govst.edu