a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Kaiser, Jeffrey

Professor Emeritus



jkaiser@govst.edu

Kaller, Reuben

Library Operations Associate - Public Services
University Library


708-235-7525 ext. 7525
rkaller@govst.edu

Kamal, Kadeem

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



kkamal@govst.edu

Kamper, Jacob

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jkamper@govst.edu

Kanko, Ivonne

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 107
708-235-2868 ext. 2868
ikanko@govst.edu

Kanne, Katherine

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



kkanne@govst.edu

Karadogan, Figen

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 390
708-534-4903 ext. 4903
fkaradogan@govst.edu

Karim, Sandra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



skarim2@govst.edu

Karstensen, Katelyn

Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 155
708-235-7594 ext. 7594
kkarstensen@govst.edu

Kato, Freddie

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2407
708-235-6833 ext. 6833
fkato@govst.edu

Katz, Marsha

Professor Emeritus



mkatz@govst.edu

Kaufmann, Michael

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
mkaufmann@govst.edu

Kaur, Ravneet

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



rkaur2@govst.edu

Kawanna, Sandra

Administrative Aide
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2575
708-534-4011 ext. 4011
skawanna@govst.edu

Keane, Alice

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 188
708-235-7623 ext. 7623
akeane@govst.edu

Keaton, Kimberly

Office Manager
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 287
708-235-7621 ext. 7621
kkeaton2@govst.edu

Keca, Annette

Instructional Development Specialist
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn



akeca@govst.edu

Keigher, Judith

Instructional Development Specialist
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3306
708-534-4940 ext. 4940
jkeigher@govst.edu

Kelley, Michelle

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



mkelley@govst.edu

Kelly, Michael

JSCPS10101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



mkelly1@govst.edu

Kelly, Maureen

Executive Director Of Governmental Affairs
Executive Administration


708-465-2984 ext. 2984
mkelly7@govst.edu

Kelly, Amy

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 209
708-235-2118 ext. 2118
akelly5@govst.edu

Kemp, Nicol

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nkemp@govst.edu

Kennedy - Johnson, Daphne

Accountant II
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1348
708-235-7403 ext. 7403
dkennedy-johnson@govst.edu

Kennedy-Bertrand, Chanel

Institutional Research Data Coordinator
Institutional Research

G Building 317
708-235-7339 ext. 7339
ckennedy-bertrand@govst.edu

Kent, Stephen

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2304
708-235-7694 ext. 7694
skent@govst.edu

Kepner, Gail

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gkepner@govst.edu

Kerns, Tricia

University Lecturer Senior Stat
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

C Building 3319
708-534-4999 ext. 4999
tkerns@govst.edu

Keys, Paul

Professor Emeritus



pkeys@govst.edu

Khan, Sophia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



skhan13@govst.edu

Kibble, Courtney

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
ckibble@govst.edu

Kim, Aenglan

Instructional Development Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-534-8394 ext. 8394
akim@govst.edu

Kim, Dae Wook

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150A
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
dkim3@govst.edu

King, Collice

Admissions & Records Associate
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-7272 ext. 7272
cking@govst.edu

King, Deborah

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dking9@govst.edu

King, Margaret

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mking9@govst.edu

King, Luther

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 157
708-534-7290 ext. 7290
lking3@govst.edu

Kingery, Jeremy

Coordinator For Community Standards And Student Ad
Student Affairs

C Building 1316
708-235-7514 ext. 7514
jkingery@govst.edu

Kirn, Samantha

Assistant Athletic Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation



skirn@govst.edu

Kjos, Diane

Professor Emeritus



dkjos@govst.edu

Klean Zwilling, Jillian

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2562
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
jkleanzwilling@govst.edu

Klomes, Jeannine

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 234
708-534-4016 ext. 4016
jklomes@govst.edu

Knoblauch, Troy

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



tknoblauch@govst.edu

Knowles, Patricia

University Lecturer
Nursing

C Building 3349
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
pknowles@govst.edu

Knox, Raechel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rknox@govst.edu

Kochan, Mucahit

Assistant Professor Of Finance
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 295
708-235-7642 ext. 7642
mkochan2@govst.edu

Koonce, Mario

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mkoonce@govst.edu

Koonce, Danel

Division Chair
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 309
708-235-7565 ext. 7565
dkoonce@govst.edu

Kopischke, Janet

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jkopischke@govst.edu

Koseli, Mutlu

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mkoseli@govst.edu

Kownacki, Clare

Procurement Specialist - Extra Help
Procurement & Business Service

C Building C1325
708-235-7443 ext. 7443
ckownacki@govst.edu

Kresse, William

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 292
708-534-4968 ext. 4968
wkresse@govst.edu

Krull, Michael

Technical Director
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BXOF
708-235-2181 ext. 2181
mkrull@govst.edu

Kumar, Shelly

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2308
708-534-4528 ext. 4528
skumar@govst.edu

Kundla, Lisa

Customer Service Specialist
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1345
708-235-7424 ext. 7424
lkundla@govst.edu

Kundla, Mark

Television Director-producer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1454
708-235-3999 ext. 3999
mkundla@govst.edu

Kusanapalli, Manikanta

Concession And Event Assistant - Extra Help
Div Of Arts And Letters



mkusanapalli@govst.edu

Kvasnicka, Rebecca

University Lecturer
Occupational Therapy

G Building 151
708-235-7589 ext. 7589
rkvasnicka2@govst.edu