a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Gage, Beverly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bgage@govst.edu

Galante, Dianna

Professor Emeritus



dgalante@govst.edu

Gamboa, Eddie

University Lecturer/Director Of Forensics
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2543
708-534-7893 ext. 7893
egamboa@govst.edu

Garbe, Renee

Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 109
708-235-3314 ext. 3314
rgarbe@govst.edu

Garcia, Ruby

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rgarcia15@govst.edu

Garcia, Robert

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

C Building 3311F
708-235-7545 ext. 7545
rgarcia12@govst.edu

Garcia, Rosa

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



rgarcia13@govst.edu

Gardeakos, Brian

Steam & Power Plant IV
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-2129 ext. 2129
bgardeakos@govst.edu

Garikes Schneider, Carol

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



cgarikesschneider@govst.edu

Gawel, Kelly

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-7371 ext. 7371
kgawel@govst.edu

Gellatly, Donna

Professor Emeritus



dgellatly@govst.edu

Georgia, Reginald

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



rgeorgia@govst.edu

Gerber, Jill

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jgerber@govst.edu

Geroulis, Kristen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kgeroulis@govst.edu

Getsoian, Scott

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
sgetsoian@govst.edu

Gibbs, Cheri

Visiting Assistant Professor
Social Work

G Building 138
708-235-6810 ext. 6810
cgibbs@govst.edu

Gibson, Linda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lgibson@govst.edu

Gill, Donna

Environmental Health And Safety Coordinator
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
dgill3@govst.edu

Gilson, Jacqueline

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jgilson2@govst.edu

Gipson-Simmons, Tirena

Substitute Teacher - Extra Help
Family Development Center



tgipson@govst.edu

Gist, Raeann

HR Testing And Recruiting Specialist
Human Resources

C Building 1370
708-534-4397 ext. 4397
rgist@govst.edu

Gladue, Marie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mgladue@govst.edu

Glascoff, Elisabeth

Professor Emeritus



aglascoff@govst.edu

Glass, Lorri

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu

Glim, Erin

Senior Analyst
Institutional Research

G Building 369
708-534-6369 ext. 6369
eglim@govst.edu

Glover, Paula

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



pglover@govst.edu

Glumac, Alexandra

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
aglumac@govst.edu

Gnatchenko, Maria

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mgnatchenko@govst.edu

Gohde, Diane

University Lecturer Senior Status, Biology
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1314
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu

Golding, James

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 106
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu

Gomez, Cynthia

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-534-7897 ext. 7897
cgomez2@govst.edu

Gonzales, Brandon

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



bgonzales@govst.edu

Gonzalez, C. Kimberly

Assistant Director Of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34070
708-534-4128 ext. 4128
cgonzalez6@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Daniel

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dgonzalez9@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Herberto

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 121
708-235-2157 ext. 2157
hgonzalez2@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Juan

DDP Transfer Specialist
Dual Degree Program

A Building A2122
708-234-7534 ext. 7534
jgonzalez11@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Laura

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lgonzalez9@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Marianne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mgonzalez@govst.edu

Gonzalez-Avila, Christina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cgonzalez@govst.edu

Goode, Jayne

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu

Goodson, Christopher

Coord Of Emer Mgtmt & Preparedness
Department of Public Safety

C Building 3324
708-235-2229 ext. 2229
cgoodson@govst.edu

Gordon, Sandra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sgordon5@govst.edu

Gosberry, Lucretia

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



lgosberry@govst.edu

Graham, Keith

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



kgraham5@govst.edu

Grange, Joy

Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

A Building 1120C
708-534-4119 ext. 4119
jgrange3@govst.edu

Graton, Katie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kgraton@govst.edu

Graves, Kevin

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kgraves@govst.edu

Gray, Adrienne

Business/Administrative Associate
CB Dean

G Building 267
708-235-7488 ext. 7488
agray@govst.edu

Gray, Kristina

Employer Relations/internship Specialist
Career Services

C Building 3311B
708-235-7355 ext. 7355
kgray4@govst.edu

Grazioso, Jillian

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jgrazioso@govst.edu

Green, Cheryl

President
Executive Administration

G Building 337
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
cgreen@govst.edu

Green, Darren

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2121
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
dgreen11@govst.edu

Green, David

Division Chair
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu

Greene, Jennele

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jgreene5@govst.edu

Greenwood, Reggie

Program Director
CB Dean

G Building 276
708-534-4955 ext. 4955
rgreenwood2@govst.edu

Gregory, Vicki

Business Administrative Associate
COE Dean

G Building 384
708-534-4360 ext. 4360
vgregory@govst.edu

Greiner, Chris

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2585
708-235-7143 ext. 7143
cgreiner@govst.edu

Griffin Harmon, Angel

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



agriffinharmon@govst.edu

Grigoletti, Daniel

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150E
708-235-7644 ext. 7644
dgrigoletti@govst.edu

Grimm-Grason, Constance

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education and Leadership



cgrimm-grason@govst.edu

Groebner, Jennifer

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 169
708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu

Groos, Mary

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mgroos@govst.edu

Gross, Harriet

Professor Emeritus



hgross@govst.edu

Grumbach, Giesela

Department Chair
Social Work

G Building 120
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu

Gsell, Timothy

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1310
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu

Guajardo, Antonia

Office Manager
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7450 ext. 7450
aguajardo@govst.edu

Guca, Leslie

University Lecturer, Senior
Communication Disorders

F Building 1407
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lguca@govst.edu

Gudaparthi, Hemanth

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150A
708-235-6834 ext. 6834
hgudaparthi@govst.edu

Guidry, Kim

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kguidry@govst.edu

Guimond, Pamela

Professor Emeritus

F Building 1304

pguimond@govst.edu

Gunby, Tia

Extra Help Steam Camp Counselor
Continuing Education



tgunby@govst.edu

Gunn, Toinette

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



tgunn@govst.edu

Gupta, Shivam

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sgupta2@govst.edu

Gurson, Gordon

Assistant Athletic Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108B
708-534-4554 ext. 4554
ggurson@govst.edu

Gutierrez, Vincent

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



vgutierrez@govst.edu

Guy, Patricia

Ticket Sales Supervisor
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building bxof
708-235-7489 ext. 7489
pguy@govst.edu

Guyton, Amber

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



aguyton@govst.edu

Guyton, Taylor

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tguyton@govst.edu