a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Aarons, Kieran

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-235-2213 ext. 2213
kaarons@govst.edu

Acosta, Diana

Associate - Extra Help
Institutional Advancement


708-235-6829 ext. 6829
dacosta@govst.edu

Adams, Kerrington

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7506 ext. 7506
kadams4@govst.edu

Adams, Michelle

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



madams8@govst.edu

Adamson, Alyssa

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



aadamson@govst.edu

Adamson, Stuart

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



sadamson@govst.edu

Addison, Joseph

Professor Emeritus



jaddison@govst.edu

Adducci, John

Printing Production Coordinator
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7430 ext. 7430
jadducci@govst.edu

Ade-Oshifogun, Olawale

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



oade-oshifogun@govst.edu

Adesanya, Omolola

It Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 135
708-235-2102 ext. 2102
oadesanya@govst.edu

Ajdinovich, Suzanne

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



sajdinovich@govst.edu

Alcantar, Jose

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



jalcantar@govst.edu

Alexander, Kelsey
Alexander, Lannaea

Assessment Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2581
708-235-6806 ext. 6806
lalexander7@govst.edu

Alexander, Markita

HR Testing & Recruiting Specialist
Human Resources

C Building 1360B
708-235-2899 ext. 2899
malexander6@govst.edu

Alfano, Jeffrey

University Lecturer Senior Stat
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

C Building 3311E
708-235-7629 ext. 7629
jalfano@govst.edu

Ali, Lena

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lali2@govst.edu

Allen, Andra
Allen, Joshua

Vice President
Human Resources

C Building 1366
708-534-4100 ext. 4100
jallen10@govst.edu

Allen-Nichols, Darlene

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dallen-nichols@govst.edu

Almassi, Benjamin

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3375
708-534-4022 ext. 4022
balmassi@govst.edu

Alozie, Emmanuel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu

Alston, Chevonne

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 193
708-235-7624 ext. 7624
calston@govst.edu

Amarteifio, Percy

Paralegal Assistant
Executive Administration


708-534-4989 ext. 4989
pamarteifio@govst.edu

Amedeo, Stacy

CAS Promotions And External Relations Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2581
708-235-2128 ext. 2128
sdarkey@govst.edu

Amponsah, Nana

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
namponsah@govst.edu

Amuh, Kwame

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kamuh@govst.edu

Anderson, Ingrid

Events Coordinator
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BXOF
708-235-2239 ext. 2239
ianderson@govst.edu

Anderson - Roy, Julie

Program Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 223
708-534-4086 ext. 4086
janderson13@govst.edu

Andrews, Anthony

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 198
708-534-4058 ext. 4058
aandrews@govst.edu

Andringa, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jandringa@govst.edu

Andujar, Reynolds

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3338
708-235-2861 ext. 2861
randujar@govst.edu

Antwiler, Bailie

Admissions Counselor
Admissions



bantwiler@govst.edu

Arce-Gudino, Melinda

Admissions Counselor
Admissions


708-235-7504 ext. 7504
marce-gudino@govst.edu

Arens, Emily

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



earens@govst.edu

Armstrong, Carmen

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



carmstrong@govst.edu

Armstrong, Jennifer

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
jarmstrong@govst.edu

Ashmore, Andre

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



aashmore@govst.edu

Ashraf, Mohammad

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



mashraf@govst.edu

Athon, Amanda

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu

Atkins, Judith

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-7414 ext. 7414
jatkins@govst.edu

Austin, Danielle

Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs



daustin7@govst.edu

Avalos, Yesenia

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



yavalos@govst.edu

Avance, Tracey

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tavance@govst.edu

Avery, Laurie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lavery@govst.edu

Avery, Mikyeal

Lifeguard - Extra Help
Marketing And Communications



mavery2@govst.edu

Ayzenberg, Esther

JSCDIS10102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



eayzenberg@govst.edu