a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Hague, Cheryl

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-J
708-534-4587 ext. 4587
chague@govst.edu

Hakala, Reino

Professor Emeritus



rhakala@govst.edu

Hall, Amanda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ahall12@govst.edu

Hall, Charmaine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



chall13@govst.edu

Hamilton, Carollyn

Graphic Designer
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3361
708-534-7275 ext. 7275
chamilton1@govst.edu

Hamilton, Lydia

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



lbrown-hamilton@govst.edu

Hampton-Campbell, Sharva

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



shampton-campbell@govst.edu

Haqqani, Syeda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



shaqqani@govst.edu

Hardwick, Gene

Bldg Service Worker - Extra Help
Facilities Development & Mgmt



ghardwick@govst.edu

Harkenrider, Silvia

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



sharkenrider@govst.edu

Harlan, Kavelle

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kharlan@govst.edu

Harley, Charmaine

Building Service Worker
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
charley@govst.edu

Harrington, Timothy

Associate Provost/AVP Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 362
708-534-4361 ext. 4361
tharrington2@govst.edu

Harris, Jarrell

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jharris10@govst.edu

Harris, Kimberly

Continuing Education Community Coordinator
Continuing Education


708-235-3973 ext. 3973
kharris22@govst.edu

Harris, Sabria

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sharris16@govst.edu

Harris, Taylor

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tharris17@govst.edu

Harris, Crystal

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2586
708-235-7569 ext. 7569
charris11@govst.edu

Harrison, Nicole

Space Administrator III
Events And Planning

C Building 2316B
708-534-8456 ext. 8456
nharrison@govst.edu

Hart, Michael

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-B
708-534-7271 ext. 7271
mhart@govst.edu

Hartman, Kathleen

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



kroberts@govst.edu

Hartrich, Patrick

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



phartrich@govst.edu

Hassel, Rashanda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rhassel2@govst.edu

Hawkins, Frederick

Head Athletic Coach - Golf
Athletics And Recreation


708-235-2177 ext. 2177
fhawkins@govst.edu

Hay, Michael

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mhay@govst.edu

Hayes, Elizabeth

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ehayes6@govst.edu

Haynes, Jessica

Research Analyst
Institutional Research

G Building 379
708-534-4561 ext. 4561
jhaynes4@govst.edu

He, Tingting

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 290
708-534-4952 ext. 4952
the@govst.edu

Healy, Lauren

Development Officer
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 2330B
708-534-8390 ext. 8390
lesolato@govst.edu

Heidelberg, Noreen

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3391
708-235-7606 ext. 7606
nheidelberg@govst.edu

Heise, Susann

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sheise@govst.edu

Helm, Lisa

Program Director
Office of the Provost

G Building 382
708-534-3085 ext. 3085
lhendrickson@govst.edu

Henderson, Ami

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



ahenderson5@govst.edu

Henderson, Cleira

Preschool For All Family Support Advocate
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 104a
708-235-7347 ext. 7347
chenderson7@govst.edu

Henne, Walter

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2320
708-235-7395 ext. 7395
whenne@govst.edu

Henry, Runisia

COB Grants Programs Coordinator
CB Dean

G Building 283
708-534-4933 ext. 4933
rhenry2@govst.edu

Heppner, Anna

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



aheppner@govst.edu

Herrera-Byrne, Raquel

University Lecturer
Education and Leadership

G Building 222
708-235-7114 ext. 7114
rherrera-byrne@govst.edu

Hickey, Brendan

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7463 ext. 7463
bhickey2@govst.edu

Hickey, Cameron

Operating Engineer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
chickey2@govst.edu

Higgins, Kelly

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



khiggins2@govst.edu

Hill, Denise

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dhill12@govst.edu

Hill, Fiona

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



fhill2@govst.edu

Hill, Nadia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nhill5@govst.edu

Hill-chandler, Kellie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



khill-chandler@govst.edu

Hillery, Marla

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mhillery@govst.edu

Hirsch, Marlyn

University Lecturer
Nursing


708-235-7686 ext. 7686
mhirsch@govst.edu

Hisrich, Katy

Associate Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 236
708-235-7469 ext. 7469
khisrich@govst.edu

Hoffman, Sandra

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



shoffman3@govst.edu

Hogan, Dustin

University Lecturer
Occupational Therapy

G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
dhogan2@govst.edu

Holden, Monica

Administrative Aide
Executive Administration

G Building 355
708-534-3088 ext. 3088
mholden2@govst.edu

Holiday, Dasha

Teacher Assistant, Part-time Substitute
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
dholiday@govst.edu

Hollingsworth, Isabella

Soc Media & Branding Assurance Mgr.
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3360
708-534-8952 ext. 8952
ihollingsworth@govst.edu

Holman, Jarasha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jholman5@govst.edu

Hopson, Derrick

Police Sergeant
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
dhopson@govst.edu

Hopson, Olivia

Front Desk Receptionist - Extra Help
Family Development Center



ohopson@govst.edu

Hopson, Taneisha

Mental Health Consultant
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
thopson@govst.edu

Horton, Jennifer

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jhorton@govst.edu

Horvath, Michael

IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 139
708-534-3195 ext. 3195
mhorvath@govst.edu

Houlihan, Casey

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



choulihan@govst.edu

Houston, Kristina

Deputy Director
Human Resources

C Building 1365
708-235-7466 ext. 7466
khouston3@govst.edu

Howard, Shanice

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



showard8@govst.edu

Howell, Glenna

Associate Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 239
708-534-4371 ext. 4371
ghowell@govst.edu

Hrycaj, Lara

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

D Building 1438
708-534-2215 ext. 2215
lhrycaj@govst.edu

Hudak, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jhudak@govst.edu

Hudson, Cornell

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



chudson@govst.edu

Hudson, Sharon

JDAL10-102020
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
shudson@govst.edu

Hughes, Carina

Teacher/early Head Start Home Visitor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 181
708-235-7307 ext. 7307
chughes5@govst.edu

Hughes-Burke, Tina R.

Program Director
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3379
708-235-7312 ext. 7312
jhughes@govst.edu

Hull, Aries

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ahull3@govst.edu

Hung, Alan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ahung@govst.edu

Hunt, Veronica

Administrative Assistant
Executive Administration

G Building 353
708-534-4985 ext. 4985
vhunt@govst.edu

Hunter, Neal

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nhunter2@govst.edu

Hurst, Michael

Program Assistant
Continuing Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
mhurst2@govst.edu

Husband, Deborah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dhusband@govst.edu

Hutchinson, Diamond

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4541 ext. 4541
dhutchinson@govst.edu

Hvorcik, Amber

IT Support Associate II
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2430A
708-235-3336 ext. 3336
ahvorcik@govst.edu

Hyde, Beth

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bhyde2@govst.edu

Hyzny, Stephen

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2429
708-534-4537 ext. 4537
shyzny@govst.edu

Hyzy, Jayne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jhyzy@govst.edu