a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Yamani, Ehab

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



eyamani@govst.edu

Yamini, Hajja Madinah

Student Success Coach
Student Affairs

B Building 1211
708-235-3304 ext. 3304
hyamini@govst.edu

Yanamandala, Gnanesh

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gyanamandala@govst.edu

Yantes, Fred

Senior Budget Analyst
Budget and Financial Planning

G Building 335
708-235-2191 ext. 2191
fyantes@govst.edu

Ybarra, Gaddys

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



gybarra@govst.edu

Young, Raheem

University Lecturer
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 128
708-534-8953 ext. 8953
ryoung5@govst.edu

Young, Joshua

Program Director
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1454
708-235-2826 ext. 2826
jyoung4@govst.edu

Young-Pratl, Kathleen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kyoung-pratl@govst.edu

Younis, Saja

Writer / Graphic Designer - Extra Help
Marketing And Communications



syounis2@govst.edu

Yunger, John

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1312
708-534-4524 ext. 4524
jyunger@govst.edu