a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Wadhwa, Serena

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 102
708-534-8950 ext. 8950
swadhwa@govst.edu

Wagh, Sulbha

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 2410
708-534-4137 ext. 4137
swagh@govst.edu

Wagner, Tracy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



twagner3@govst.edu

Wagner, Amy

University Lecturer
Education and Leadership

G Building 255
708-235-6864 ext. 6864
awagner4@govst.edu

Wagner, Cecil

University Lecturer, Senior
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

C Building 3312
708-534-4926 ext. 4926
cwagner@govst.edu

Wagner, Stephen

Full Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 275
708-534-4527 ext. 4527
swagner2@govst.edu

Walker, Audra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



awalker20@govst.edu

Walker, Courtney

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cwalker16@govst.edu

Walker, Jhamani

Teacher Assistant, Part-time Substitute
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
jwalker10@govst.edu

Walker, Lassandra

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



lwalker9@govst.edu

Walker, Millicent

Concession & Event Assistant/bar Tender - Extra He
Div Of Arts And Letters



mwalker10@govst.edu

Walker, Porsche

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pwalker2@govst.edu

Walker, Sharita

DDP Transfer Spec SNR
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2126
708-235-7536 ext. 7536
swalker3@govst.edu

Wall, Tina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



twall@govst.edu

Wallace, Joshua

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jwallace6@govst.edu

Wallace, Kimberly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kwallace8@govst.edu

Wallander, Diane

JSBIOL10101025 FACULTY ADJUNCT
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dwallander@govst.edu

Walsh, Haley

Program Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-235-6851 ext. 6851
hwalsh@govst.edu

Walsh, Megan

Grants Program Coordinator
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 238
708-534-4365 ext. 4365
mwalsh9@govst.edu

Walsh, Ellen

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3374
708-235-7146 ext. 7146
ewalsh@govst.edu

Walton, Tricia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



twalton@govst.edu

Wanek, Angela

Coordinator, Student Disability ASP
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-534-4525 ext. 4525
awanek@govst.edu

Wang, Jing

Visiting Instructor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-235-6822 ext. 6822
jwang3@govst.edu

Wang, Ting

Professor Emeritus



twang@govst.edu

Ward, Wendy

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



wward2@govst.edu

Warmington-Granston, Nicole

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-235-7382 ext. 7382
nwarmington-granston@govst.edu

Washington, Amere

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean

Family Development Center
708-235-7326 ext. 7326
awashington4@govst.edu

Washington, Donald

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2430A
708-235-2106 ext. 2106
dwashington@govst.edu

Washington, Karen

JDAL10-102020
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3341
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
kwashington11@govst.edu

Washington, Stephen

Assistant Teaching Artist And Camp Assistant - Ext
Div Of Arts And Letters



swashington9@govst.edu

Washington, Robin

Associate Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 179

rwashington1@govst.edu

Waterstreet, Nan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nwaterstreet@govst.edu

Watkins, Faith

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



fwatkins@govst.edu

Watta, Jeanne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jwatta@govst.edu

Wazio, Janith

Laboratory Manager
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2225
708-534-4530 ext. 4530
jwazio@govst.edu

Webb, Lakeya

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lwebb@govst.edu

Weissbohn, David

Director, Information Security And Compliance
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 128
708-235-2204 ext. 2204
dweissbohn@govst.edu

Welk, David

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dwelk@govst.edu

Wells, Detmer

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dwells@govst.edu

Wells, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jwells@govst.edu

Werosh, Keith

Director Of Assessment And Program Evaluation
CHHS Dean

G Building 149
708-534-4913 ext. 4913
kwerosh@govst.edu

Wesley, John

JSMATH10101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



jwesley3@govst.edu

West, Ian

Assistant Technical Director
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbxof
708-235-2182 ext. 2182
iwest@govst.edu

West, Phyllis

Director, Social Justice Initiative
Executive Administration

G Building 394
708-235-2137 ext. 2137
pwest@govst.edu

Westlove, Michael

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mwestlove@govst.edu

Westmoreland, Alexandria

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



awestmoreland2@govst.edu

Weston, Danielle

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dweston@govst.edu

Whalen, Natalie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nwhalen2@govst.edu

Wheeler, Shawn

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
swheeler2@govst.edu

Whetsel, Joseph

IT Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172
708-235-2230 ext. 2230
jwhetsel@govst.edu

Whirl, Pattie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pwhirl@govst.edu

White, Cristiane

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cwhite10@govst.edu

White, Linda

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lwhite14@govst.edu

White, Truvae

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



twhite8@govst.edu

White, Christopher

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-L
708-534-4374 ext. 4374
cwhite@govst.edu

White, Laura

University Lecturer Senior Stat
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541L
708-235-2866 ext. 2866
lwhite@govst.edu

Whitelow, Melanie

Business Administrative Associate
Executive Administration

G Building 354
708-235-3311 ext. 3311
mwhitelow@govst.edu

Whitted, Amber

Admissions Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-235-2852 ext. 2852
awhitted@govst.edu

Wilcox, Sara

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



swilcox@govst.edu

Wild, Kaitlyn

Director Of Compliance
Executive Administration

G Building 338
708-534-4846 ext. 4846
kwild@govst.edu

Wilkerson, Merri

Office Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters



mwilkerson@govst.edu

Wilkins, Martha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mwilkins@govst.edu

Wilkinson, William

Professor Emeritus



wwilkinson@govst.edu

Williams, Ann

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



awilliams10@govst.edu

Williams, Desiree J.

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



dwilliams53@govst.edu

Williams, Gwendolyn

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 120
708-235-2124 ext. 2124
gwilliams4@govst.edu

Williams, Kapri

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kwilliams46@govst.edu

Williams, Mary

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mwilliams45@govst.edu

Williams, Paris

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pwilliams12@govst.edu

Williams, Patrick

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
pwilliams7@govst.edu

Williams, Robert

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



rwilliams11@govst.edu

Williams, Ruby

Admissions & Records Officer
CB Dean

G Building 281
708-534-4391 ext. 4391
rwilliams2@govst.edu

Williams, Tracey

Theater Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BXOF
708-235-2237 ext. 2237
twilliams41@govst.edu

Williams, Karen

Manager of Enrollment and External Relations
CB Dean

G Building 277
708-235-7485 ext. 7485
kwilliams10@govst.edu

Williams, Michael

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 294
708-534-4958 ext. 4958
mwilliams15@govst.edu

Williams-Ware, La Shaunda

Electronic Resource/library Sys Admin/web Manager
University Library

C Building 2323
708-235-7511 ext. 7511
lwilliams-ware@govst.edu

Williamson, Ayshana

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



awilliamson3@govst.edu

Williamson, Daysia

Marketing And Communication Support - Extra Help
Marketing And Communications



dwilliamson2@govst.edu

Wilson, Bruce

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2515
708-534-3141 ext. 3141
bwilson@govst.edu

Wilson, Januari

Dir Field Education University Lecturer Senior Sta
Social Work

G Building 116
708-534-4367 ext. 4367
jwilson7@govst.edu

Winfree, Terri

JSCED17100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



twinfree@govst.edu

Wingfield, Kimberly

Police Sergeant
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
kwingfield3@govst.edu

Wingfield, Krystal

Procurement Officer Specialist
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1239
708-534-4056 ext. 4056
kwingfield4@govst.edu

Wiora, Sarah

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



swiora@govst.edu

Wlodarski, Donald

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



dwlodarski@govst.edu

Wojciechowski, Bridget

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bwojciechowski@govst.edu

Wojtczak, Carla

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cwojtczak@govst.edu

Wolf, Lonn

Professor Emeritus



lwolf@govst.edu

Wolf, Patrick

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



pwolf2@govst.edu

Wolfe, Shealyn

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education and Leadership



swolfe@govst.edu

Wolske, Janet

Administrative Aid
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-534-4508 ext. 4508
jwolske@govst.edu

Wood Gallegos, Caryann

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cwoodgallegos@govst.edu

Woods, Hannah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



hwoods@govst.edu

Woodward, Addison

Professor Emeritus



awoodward@govst.edu

Wright, Vickie

Payroll Manager
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1345
708-235-7404 ext. 7404
vwright@govst.edu

Wright, Leonis

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
lwright11@govst.edu

Wu, Maggie

JSFIN10101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



mwu@govst.edu

Wuest, Steven

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



swuest@govst.edu

Wyss, Thomas

Carpenter
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-7667 ext. 7667
twyss@govst.edu