a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Saadat, Agha

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



asaadat2@govst.edu

Sachnoff, Donald

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dsachnoff2@govst.edu

Salam, Mohammed

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150B
708-235-7610 ext. 7610
msalam@govst.edu

Salas, Carlee

JCE17-100547 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



csalas2@govst.edu

Salinas, Emilia

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
esalinas@govst.edu

Salm, Joao

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2563C
708-534-4575 ext. 4575
jsalm@govst.edu

Salman, Marram

Extra Help - Clerical Support
COE Dean



msalman2@govst.edu

Sampeur-Thigpen, Patrushka

JSSOCW10102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



psampeur-thigpen2@govst.edu

Samson, Linda

Full Professor
Nursing

Grants Office 123
708-534-4389 ext. 4389
lsamson@govst.edu

Sanchez-Castillo, Nazario

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nsanchez-castillo@govst.edu

Sanderson, Sheree

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters

A Building 2103
708-534-4552 ext. 4552
ssanderson@govst.edu

Santoro, Patrick

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu

Sargut, Gokce

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 286
708-534-4944 ext. 4944
gsargut@govst.edu

Sattar, Fatima

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters



fsattar@govst.edu

Savage, Debra

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



dsavage@govst.edu

Savage, Linsey

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



lsavage@govst.edu

Sbalchiero, Debra

Office Administrator
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
dsbalchiero@govst.edu

Scalzo, Michael

Graphic Design Coordinator
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3362
708-534-8951 ext. 8951
mscalzo@govst.edu

Schamrowski, Althea

Customer Service Representative
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller


708-235-2167 ext. 2167
aallen9@govst.edu

Scheier, Jennifer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters



jscheier@govst.edu

Schmidt, Craig

Executive Director
Continuing Education



cschmidt2@govst.edu

Schneider, Lise

Director Of Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1406
708-534-7059 ext. 7059
lschneider@govst.edu

Schneller, Beverly

Provost & Vice President For Academic Affairs
Executive Administration

G Building 352
708-534-4980 ext. 4980
bschneller@govst.edu

Schorle, Tracy

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



tschorle@govst.edu

Schott, Andrew

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



aschott@govst.edu

Schrage, Connie

Administrative Assistant
COE Dean

G Building 256
708-534-7896 ext. 7896
cschrage@govst.edu

Schranz, Paul

Professor Emeritus



pschranz@govst.edu

Schranz, Caren

Department Chair
Occupational Therapy

G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu

Schreurs, Rebecca

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3399
708-235-7304 ext. 7304
rschreurs@govst.edu

Schroeder, Cynthia

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-534-4132 ext. 4132
cschroeder@govst.edu

Schupbach, Joseph

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jschupbach@govst.edu

Scott, Shante

Closing Infant/Toddler/Two's Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
sscott3@govst.edu

Scott, Jessica

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

D Building 1432
708-235-2218 ext. 2218
jscott10@govst.edu

Sebasco, Michelle

Program Director
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 147
708-235-3983 ext. 3983
msebasco@govst.edu

Sellers, David

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
dsellers@govst.edu

Selucky, Lorraine

Social Media Coordinator Extra Help
Marketing And Communications



lselucky@govst.edu

Sennett, Graham

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
gsennett@govst.edu

Serna, Francisco

Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid


708-235-2819 ext. 2819
fserna@govst.edu

Sewell, Candice

Residence Hall Director
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

Prairie Place 1 07
708-235-7118 ext. 7118
csewell3@govst.edu

Sexton, Colleen

Associate Provost/Associate Vice President Academi
Executive Administration

G Building 362
708-235-3958 ext. 3958
csexton@govst.edu

Shah, Mirab

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mshah2@govst.edu

Shahid, Aslam

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech


708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ashahid@govst.edu

Shallow, Laura

JMKTG10-101530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



lshallow@govst.edu

Shanahan, Jarrod

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2515
708-534-3146 ext. 3146
jshanahan@govst.edu

Sharp, Steven

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 205
708-534-4375 ext. 4375
ssharp@govst.edu

Shawahin, Lamise

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 388
708-534-3149 ext. 3149
lshawahin@govst.edu

She, Xiaobo

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 253
708-534-4382 ext. 4382
xshe@govst.edu

Sheffner, Erin

Records Management Officer
University Library

C Building 2311
708-235-7515 ext. 7515
esheffner@govst.edu

Shelton, Maya

Extra Help - Concession Attendant/Event Assistant
CAS Dean



mshelton@govst.edu

Shields, Kristen

Admission & Records Associate
Registrar


708-534-4511 ext. 4511
kshields2@govst.edu

Shih, Steve

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2421
708-534-4547 ext. 4547
sshih@govst.edu

Shin, Joong-Won

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2312
708-235-2835 ext. 2835
jshin@govst.edu

Shinde, Uday

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 274
708-235-7638 ext. 7638
ushinde@govst.edu

Shlaes, Nancy

Professor Emeritus



nshlaes@govst.edu

Siddiqi, Muddassir

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



msiddiqi2@govst.edu

Siefert, Rebecca

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541B
708-534-7276 ext. 7276
rsiefert@govst.edu

Siegert, Sherrie

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7303 ext. 7303
ssiegert@govst.edu

Simon, John

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 291
708-534-4954 ext. 4954
jsimon@govst.edu

Simpson, Bonnie

Space Administrator Iii
Events

C Building 2316C
708-235-7657 ext. 7657
bsimpson@govst.edu

Simpson, Erin

Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy

G Building 153
708-235-7387 ext. 7387
esimpson2@govst.edu

Simpson-Wooden, Nicole

Program Services Aide
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7302 ext. 7302
nsimpson-wooden@govst.edu

Simunovich, Jon

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jsimunovich@govst.edu

Singleton, Pamela

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



psingleton@govst.edu

Sinwelski, Karen

Administrative Assistant
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2582
708-235-7335 ext. 7335
ksinwelski@govst.edu

Sitnikova, Anastasia

JDAL10-102020
Div Of Arts And Letters



asitnikova@govst.edu

Siville, Kristin

Teacher Pre-K
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 159
708-235-2823 ext. 2823
ksiville@govst.edu

Skinulis, Natalie

Office Manager
Admissions

C Building 3300
708-235-2156 ext. 2156
nsoderborg2@govst.edu

Sklar, Jeremy

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jsklar@govst.edu

Sledge, Konya

Program Assistant
Student Affairs

A Building 2103
708-235-7609 ext. 7609
ksledge@govst.edu

Sligar, Joyce

JSPHYT10102510 Adjunct Faculty
Physical Therapy


708-534-4842
jsligar@govst.edu

Slowik, Gerald

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-A
708-534-7052 ext. 7052
gslowik@govst.edu

Smith, Albert

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



asmith42@govst.edu

Smith, Brent

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



bsmith9@govst.edu

Smith, Candace

Assistant Professor
Education



csmith49@govst.edu

Smith, Geneen

Office Support Specialist
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 104
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
grobinson@govst.edu

Smith, Kevin

Program Director, Veterans Affairs & Testing Admin
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 157
708-235-2223 ext. 2223
ksmith9@govst.edu

Smith, Larissa

Senior Library Specialist
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7500 ext. 7500
lsmith14@govst.edu

Smith, Latoya

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



lsmith22@govst.edu

Smith, Marva

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mhall7@govst.edu

Smith, Monique

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



msmith31@govst.edu

Smith, Megan

Cinematographer/creative Video Producer
Digital Learning & Media Desig



msmith39@govst.edu

Smith, Rubin

Community Collection Site Assistant Extra Help
CHHS Dean



rsmith26@govst.edu

Smith, Scott

Bldg And Grounds Supervisor
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ssmith@govst.edu

Smith, Bradley

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu

Snedden, David

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 2121
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
dsnedden@govst.edu

Snow, Tracey

University Lecturer Senior Status
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu

Snyder, Sally

Senior Library Specialist
University Library



ssnyder2@govst.edu

Solano, Hugo

Senior Director - Enterprise System Services
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg GMT134
708-235-2243 ext. 2243
hsolano@govst.edu

Solis, Elizabeth

Extra Help - Stagehand
CAS Dean



esolis3@govst.edu

Solomon, Terry

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



tsolomon@govst.edu

Sopiarz, Joshua

Librarian, Full Professor
University Library

D Building 2405
708-235-7516 ext. 7516
jsopiarz@govst.edu

Soto, Erin

Executive Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7336 ext. 7336
egutierrez@govst.edu

Soto, Ivan

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3397
708-534-8045 ext. 8045
isoto@govst.edu

Soto, Juan

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108A
708-534-4553 ext. 4553
jsoto3@govst.edu

Sowa, John

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2314
708-235-7513 ext. 7513
jsowa@govst.edu

Spangler, Philip

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



pspangler@govst.edu

Spann, Bridgette

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



bspann@govst.edu

Specht, Jessica

Director, DDP Program
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2128
708-534-4494 ext. 4494
jspecht@govst.edu

Spencer, Shirley

Associate Professor
Nursing

F Building 1517
708-235-7688 ext. 7688
sspencer@govst.edu

Spiel, Christopher

JCDIS12-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cspiel@govst.edu

Srebro, Diane

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dsrebro@govst.edu

Stache, Lara

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2564
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu

Stanley, Robert

Executive Director, Insitutional Research And Effe
Institutional Research

G Building 337
708-235-2865 ext. 2865
rstanley@govst.edu

Staron, Michael

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mstaron@govst.edu

Stedman Conrad, Diane

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dstedmanconrad@govst.edu

Stelnicki, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mstelnicki@govst.edu

Stephens, Maryah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mstephens4@govst.edu

Sterner, Elizabeth

Librarian - Assistant Professor
University Library

D Building 2411
708-235-7517 ext. 7517
esterner@govst.edu

Stevenson, Jeff

Director & Curator Of Sculpture Park & Visual Arts
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4021 ext. 4021
jstevenson@govst.edu

Stewart, Summer
Stinson, Lanise

Closing Infant/toddler/two's Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lstinson@govst.edu

Stockman-Medina, Lauren

Program Assistant
Admissions


708-235-3328 ext. 3328
lstockman-medina@govst.edu

Stokes, Deadra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



dstokes@govst.edu

Stone, Cherise

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cstone@govst.edu

Stosiek, Amanda

Career Success Coach
Continuing Education



astosiek@govst.edu

Stosiek, Amanda

Career Success Coach
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 183
708-235-6804 ext. 6804
astosiek2@govst.edu

Stotts, Nicole

Visiting Professor
Physical Therapy



nstotts@govst.edu

Strasser Holland, Shelley

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



sstrasserholland@govst.edu

Sturgess, Ronald

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rsturgess@govst.edu

Sturm, Laura

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



lsturm@govst.edu

Sullivan, Krystal

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



ksullivan5@govst.edu

Sullivan, Michael

Steam & Power Plant V/Chief Plant Operating Engine
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-2109 ext. 2109
msullivan@govst.edu

Sullivan, Tracy

Associate Vice President, Procurement & Business S
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1328
708-235-2179 ext. 2179
tsullivan@govst.edu

Sweeney, Victoria

Procurement Officer
Procurement & Business Service

C Building 1329
708-534-4056 ext. 4056
vsweeney@govst.edu

Swisher, Paula

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541B
708-235-7123 ext. 7123
pswisher@govst.edu

Sylvestre, Carolyn

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller



csylvestre@govst.edu

Szczepanik-Sanchez, Angela

Director, Student Disability
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1204
708-235-3968 ext. 3968
aszczepanik-sanchez@govst.edu

Szmergalski, Anne

JOCCT10-101025 Adjunct Faculty
Occupational Therapy



aszmergalski@govst.edu