a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Gadiyaram, Suraj Kumar

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sgadiyaram@govst.edu

Gamboa, Eddie

University Lecturer/Director Of Forensics
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2543
708-534-7893 ext. 7893
egamboa@govst.edu

Garbe, Renee

Assistant Professor
Social Work



rgarbe@govst.edu

Garcia, Rosa

Program Director
Career Services

C Building 3311A
708-235-7659 ext. 7659
rgarcia13@govst.edu

Garcia, Robert

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

C Building 3311F
708-235-7545 ext. 7545
rgarcia12@govst.edu

Gardeakos, Brian

Steam & Power Plant IV
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-235-2129 ext. 2129
bgardeakos@govst.edu

Gardiner, Donald

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dgardiner@govst.edu

Garikes Schneider, Carol

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



cgarikesschneider@govst.edu

Garrett-Wilson, Shirlyn

Jscoun10102010 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology & Counseling



sgarrett-wilson@govst.edu

Gaviria, Nancy

JSOCCT10102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



ngaviria@govst.edu

Gellatly, Donna

Professor Emeritus



dgellatly@govst.edu

Georgia, Reginald

Project Coordinator, Geer
Student Affairs



rgeorgia@govst.edu

Getsoian, Scott

Assistant Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
sgetsoian@govst.edu

Gibbs, Cheri

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



cgibbs@govst.edu

Gill, Donna

Environmental Health And Safety Coordinator
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
dgill3@govst.edu

Glascoff, Elisabeth

Professor Emeritus



aglascoff@govst.edu

Glass, Lorri

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 111
708-534-4919 ext. 4919
lglass@govst.edu

Glim, Erin

Senior Analyst
Institutional Research

G Building 369
708-534-6369 ext. 6369
eglim@govst.edu

Glomb, Julia

Infant/Toddler/Two's/Early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 125
708-235-7336 ext. 7336
jglomb@govst.edu

Glumac, Alexandra

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters


708-534-4080 ext. 4080
aglumac@govst.edu

Goesel, Charles

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cgoesel@govst.edu

Gohde, Diane

University Lecturer Senior Status, Biology
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1314
708-534-8453 ext. 8453
dgohde@govst.edu

Golding, James

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 107
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu

Golland, David

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3373
708-235-7487 ext. 7487
dgolland@govst.edu

Gomez, Cynthia

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions



cgomez2@govst.edu

Gonzales, Brandon

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



bgonzales@govst.edu

Gonzalez, C. Kimberly

Assistant Director Of Alumni Relations
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34067
708-534-4128 ext. 4128
cgonzalez6@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Herberto

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 121
708-235-2157 ext. 2157
hgonzalez2@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Juan

DDP Transfer Specialist
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2126
708-234-7534 ext. 7534
jgonzalez11@govst.edu

Gonzalez, Pedro

Women's Head Volleyball Coach
Student Affairs

A Building 1111
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
pgonzalez4@govst.edu

Gonzalez - Avila, Christina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt


708-534-4515 ext. 4515
cgonzalez@govst.edu

Goode, Jayne

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu

Goodloe, Karina

Administrative Assistant
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 258
708-534-4050 ext. 4050
kgoodloe@govst.edu

Graham, Keith

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



kgraham5@govst.edu

Grange, Joy

Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

A Building 1120C
708-534-4119 ext. 4119
jgrange3@govst.edu

Graves, Kevin

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kgraves@govst.edu

Gray, Adrienne

Business/Administrative Associate
CB Dean

G Building 267
708-235-7488 ext. 7488
agray@govst.edu

Gray, Kristina

Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
Career Services

C Building 3311B
708-235-7340 ext. 7340
kgray4@govst.edu

Greczek, Mateusz

Admissions & Records Officer - Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4541 ext. 4541
mgreczek@govst.edu

Green, Cheryl

President
Executive Administration

G Building 337
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
cgreen@govst.edu

Green, David

Division Chair
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu

Greenwood, Reggie

Program Director
CB Dean

G Building 276
708-534-4955 ext. 4955
rgreenwood2@govst.edu

Gregory, Vicki

Administrative Assistant
Education

G Building 220
708-534-4360 ext. 4360
vgregory@govst.edu

Greiner, Chris

University Lecturer
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2585
708-235-7143 ext. 7143
cgreiner@govst.edu

Griffin Harmon, Angel

JASBH10-102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth



agriffinharmon@govst.edu

Grigoletti, Daniel

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150E
708-235-7644 ext. 7644
dgrigoletti@govst.edu

Grimm-Grason, Constance

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



cgrimm-grason@govst.edu

Groebner, Jennifer

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Health Administration

G Building 169
708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu

Gross, Harriet

Professor Emeritus



hgross@govst.edu

Grumbach, Giesela

Associate Professor
Social Work

G Building 138
708-235-7690 ext. 7690
ggrumbach@govst.edu

Gsell, Timothy

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1310
708-534-4921 ext. 4921
tgsell@govst.edu

Guca, Leslie

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1407
708-235-7345 ext. 7345
lguca@govst.edu

Gunn, Toinette

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



tgunn@govst.edu

Guy, Patricia

Ticket Sales Supervisor
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building bxof
708-235-7489 ext. 7489
pguy@govst.edu