a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Pagone, Novia

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
npagone@govst.edu

Palakodeti, Aparna

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1314
708-235-7460 ext. 7460
apalakodeti@govst.edu

Palanca, Peter

University Lecturer, Senior Stat
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 102
708-235-7383 ext. 7383
ppalanca@govst.edu

Palaro, Michelle

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mpalaro@govst.edu

Palmer, Sharon

Business/administrative Associate
Family Development Center



spalmer3@govst.edu

Panic, Milan

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-K
708-534-7278 ext. 7278
mpanic@govst.edu

Parham, Brenda

Administrative Aide
Communication Disorders

F Building 1405
708-534-4590 ext. 4590
bparham@govst.edu

Parin, Beth

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2572
708-534-4019 ext. 4019
bparin@govst.edu

Park, Hye

Assistant Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 284

hpark2@govst.edu

Park, Soon-Ok

Full Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2425B
708-534-7058 ext. 7058
spark@govst.edu

Parker, Alice

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



aparker@govst.edu

Parker, Dahya

Infant/toddler/two's/early Childhood Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 133
708-235-7331 ext. 7331
dparker4@govst.edu

Paschall, Linda

Nurse Advisor
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
lpaschall@govst.edu

Patka, Mazna

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mpatka@govst.edu

Patterson, Suzanne

Extension Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 145
708-534-4393 ext. 4393
spatterson3@govst.edu

Patterson, Joi

Director
COE Dean

G Building 249
708-534-6979 ext. 6979
jpatterson3@govst.edu

Patton, June

Professor Emeritus



jpatton@govst.edu

Paul, Casey

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



cpaul@govst.edu

Pedigo, Timothy

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 391
708-534-4398 ext. 4398
tpedigo@govst.edu

Peng, Yuanying

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



ypeng@govst.edu

Peng, Li-Wei

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 212
708-235-7573 ext. 7573
lpeng@govst.edu

Penn, Heather

Chief Broadcasting Engineer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-534-6978 ext. 6978
hpenn@govst.edu

Penn, Pamela

Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisin
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3386
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu

Pennington, Jeffrey

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



jpennington2@govst.edu

Pennington, Lisa

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 245
708-534-4577 ext. 4577
lpennington2@govst.edu

Peoples-Robinson, Kathryn

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
kpeoples-robinson@govst.edu

Perdue, Penny

Executive Assistant to President
Executive Administration

G Building 334
708-534-4130 ext. 4130
pperdue@govst.edu

Perez, Deborah

JCED17-100540
Continuing Education



dperez5@govst.edu

Perry, Delisa

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dperry6@govst.edu

Perry, John

Executive Director Of Financial Aid And Scholarshi
Financial Aid

D Building 1418
708-534-4483 ext. 4483
jperry@govst.edu

Peterson, Karen

Professor Emeritus



kpeterson@govst.edu

Peterson, Kimberly

Admissions & Records Representative
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4505 ext. 4505
kpeterson1@govst.edu

Peterz-Dent, Kimberly

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 215
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
kpeterz-dent@govst.edu

Pitman, Herbert

University Lecturer
Health Administration

G Building 168
708-235-7480 ext. 7480
hpitman@govst.edu

Pitts, Andrew

Immigration Specialist
International Services


708-235-7158 ext. 7158
apitts2@govst.edu

Plakke, Melissa

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



mplakke@govst.edu

Platt, Judy

Director Of Clinical Education
Communication Disorders

F Building 1415
708-534-4595 ext. 4595
jplatt@govst.edu

Platten, Peter

JPSYC101020 Adjunct Faculty
Psychology



pplatten@govst.edu

Plofsky, Evie

University Lecturer
Education


708-534-4361 ext. 4361
emylan@govst.edu

Polanska, Katarzyna

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



kpolanska@govst.edu

Pollock, Janet

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jpollock@govst.edu

Ponce De Leon, Sylvia

Extra Help - Financial Aid Technical Support
Financial Aid

D Building 1420
708-235-2816 ext. 2816
sponcedeleon@govst.edu

Porte, Aaron

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



aporte@govst.edu

Postelnicu, Valentina

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



vpostelnicu@govst.edu

Potempa, John

Associate Vice President Facilities Development Ma
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1236
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jpotempa2@govst.edu

Prado, Kathleen

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



kprado@govst.edu

Prendergast, Debra

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



dprendergast@govst.edu

Prescott, Suzanne

Professor Emeritus



sprescott@govst.edu

Press, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rpress@govst.edu

Price, Autumn

Extra Help - Ticket Sales Assistant
CAS Dean



aprice4@govst.edu

Proudfit, Linda

Professor Emeritus



lproudfit@govst.edu

Provost, Kent

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling



kprovost@govst.edu

Puligilla, Ramesh
Purdy, Michael

Professor Emeritus



mpurdy@govst.edu

Purifoy, Angelie
Pustz, Charles

AVP for Information Technology
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 132
708-235-2107 ext. 2107
cpustz@govst.edu

Putman, Jenna

Program Coordinator
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 307
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
jputman@govst.edu