a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
O'Brien, Tomice

Admissions & Records Officer
Admissions



tobrien2@govst.edu

O'Connell, Carrie

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



coconnell3@govst.edu

O'Donnell, David

JSASBH10102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 106
708-534-6365 ext. 6365
dodonnell@govst.edu

O'Leary, Patrick

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



poleary3@govst.edu

O'Neal, Patricia

Executive Secretary
Executive Administration



poneal2@govst.edu

O'Shea, Kevin

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
ko'shea@govst.edu

O'Shea, Kerri

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3396
708-534-6980 ext. 6980
koshea@govst.edu

O'Shea, Roberta

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu

Ocanas, Monique

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 151
708-235-7157 ext. 7157
mocanas@govst.edu

Offett, Tracey

Assembly Hall Stage Hand
Div Of Arts And Letters

bbox
708-235-2222 ext. 2222
toffett@govst.edu

Oh, Shukmei

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-8398 ext. 8398
soh@govst.edu

Okitikpi, Monika

Program Coordinator
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1208
708-235-2857 ext. 2857
mokitikpi@govst.edu

Olison, Shannon

Events Administrator
Events



solison@govst.edu

Openshaw, Claire

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 105
708-235-7477 ext. 7477
copenshaw@govst.edu

Orsi, Philip

Building Service Supervisor
Facilities Development & Mgmt

E Building 1500
708-235-7452 ext. 7452
porsi@govst.edu

Ortiz, Gabrielle

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



gortiz@govst.edu

Osborne, Kathleen

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Affairs

A Building 1106
708-534-4941 ext. 4941
kosborne@govst.edu

Osmelak, Danielle

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1419
708-235-7532 ext. 7532
dosmelak@govst.edu

Ota, Akiko

Program Director
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 157
708-534-3143 ext. 3143
aota@govst.edu

Oussenko, Nadezhda

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



noussenko@govst.edu

Outlaw, Gerri

Department Chair
Social Work

G Building 120
708-235-2178 ext. 2178
goutlaw@govst.edu

Owens, Laura

Academic Systems Specialist
CHHS Dean

G Building 133
708-235-2134 ext. 2134
lowens@govst.edu

Owusu-Boateng, Vida

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters



vowusu-boateng@govst.edu