a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Zalewski, Leon

Professor Emeritus



lzalewski@govst.edu

Zall, Eric

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

C Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ezall@govst.edu

Zarris, Matthew

Financial Aid Associate
Financial Aid

D Building 1424
708-235-7649 ext. 7649
mzarris@govst.edu

Zell, Maristela

Full Professor
Social Work

G Building 114
708-235-2235 ext. 2235
mzell@govst.edu

Zhang, Jing

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu

Zhao, Jun

Dean
CB Dean

G Building 264
708-534-4953 ext. 4953
jzhao@govst.edu

Zhou, Zheng

JMGMT10-101530 Adjunct Faculty
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



zzhou2@govst.edu

Zhu, Haishan
Ziems, Emmarie

IT Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 118
708-534-4849 ext. 4849
eziems@govst.edu

Zingsheim, Jason

Division Chair
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2548
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu

Zotto, Joseph

JSEDUC10102020ADJUNCT FACULTY
Education



jzotto2@govst.edu

Zumerchik, James

Facilities Project Manager
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1236
708-235-7451 ext. 7451
jzumerchik@govst.edu

Zurawski, Sandra

Executive Director, Budget & Financial Planning
Budget and Financial Planning

G Building 327
708-534-4981 ext. 4981
szurawski@govst.edu