a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Naegele, Melissa

University Lecturer
Physical Therapy

G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
mnaegele@govst.edu

Nagaraj, Somi

Assistant Professor
Nursing

F Building 1527
708-235-7385 ext. 7385
snagaraj@govst.edu

Nagel, Ann

Office Manager
CB Dean

G Building 270
708-534-4939 ext. 4939
anagel3@govst.edu

Napue, Henry

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



hnapue@govst.edu

Naughton, John

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jnaughton@govst.edu

Navarrete, Miguel

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108a
708-534-4553 ext. 4553
mnavarrete@govst.edu

Neal, Jarrett

Writing Center Coord. Sr. Stat
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1225
708-235-2105 ext. 2105
jneal2@govst.edu

Neal, Jacqueline

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jneal3@govst.edu

Nearing, Daniel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu

Needles, David

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dneedles2@govst.edu

Nelson, Brieon

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



bnelson4@govst.edu

Neris, Elizabeth

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



eneris@govst.edu

Newson, Latesha

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 112
708-534-4031 ext. 4031
lnewson@govst.edu

Newton, Taylor

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tnewton@govst.edu

Nguessan, Michel

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2407
708-235-2143 ext. 2143
mnguessan@govst.edu

Nguyen, Claudia

Program Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 145
708-235-7329 ext. 7329
celizalde@govst.edu

Nicholson, Cara

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



cnicholson@govst.edu

Nicoletti, Jessica

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
jnicoletti@govst.edu

Niendorf, John

Head Men's & Women's Cross Country / Track And Fie
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1116
708-235-2175 ext. 2175
jniendorf@govst.edu

Nigam, Ravi

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu

Nkulenu, George

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

G Building 253
708-235-7641 ext. 7641
gnkulenu@govst.edu

Nohos, Therese

General Counsel & Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 364
708-534-7096 ext. 7096
tnohos@govst.edu

Norton, John

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2538
708-235-6871 ext. 6871
jnorton@govst.edu

Norwood, FeMia

Director, Sponsored Programs And Research
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 372
708-235-7317 ext. 7317
fhaynes3@govst.edu

Nottke, Regina

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



rnottke@govst.edu

Noxon, Kimberly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



knoxon@govst.edu

Nuhanovic-Lofty, Jasmina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jnuhanovic-lofty@govst.edu

Nunley, Doris

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dnunley2@govst.edu

Nush, Keith

Director - Technology Infrastructure
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 141
708-235-2117 ext. 2117
knush@govst.edu