a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Naegele, Melissa

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



mnaegele@govst.edu

Nagaraj, Somi

University Lecturer
Nursing

F Building 1527
708-235-7385 ext. 7385
snagaraj@govst.edu

Nagaraja, Raj

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



rnagaraja@govst.edu

Nagel, Ann

Office Support Specialist
CB Dean

G Building 270
708-534-4939 ext. 4939
amanning-nagel@govst.edu

Naughton, John

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
jnaughton@govst.edu

Neal, Jarrett

Writing Center Coord. Sr. Stat
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1225
708-235-2105 ext. 2105
jneal2@govst.edu

Nearing, Daniel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu

Needham, Ann

Multimedia Instructional Technologist
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1443
708-235-7373 ext. 7373
aneedham@govst.edu

Nelson, Chastinee

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3397
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
cnelson8@govst.edu

Neris, Elizabeth

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



eneris@govst.edu

Newson, Latesha

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



lnewson@govst.edu

Ngo, Quang

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters



qngo@govst.edu

Nguessan, Michel

Associate Professor
University Library

D Building 2407
708-235-2143 ext. 2143
mnguessan@govst.edu

Nguyen, Claudia

Program Director
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 145
708-235-7329 ext. 7329
celizalde@govst.edu

Nicholson, Cara

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



cnicholson@govst.edu

Nicoletti, Jessica

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
jnicoletti@govst.edu

Niendorf, John

Assistant Athletic Coach - Cross Country
Athletics And Recreation



jniendorf@govst.edu

Nigam, Ravi

Associate Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1411
708-534-3191 ext. 3191
rnigam@govst.edu

Nkulenu, George

Visiting Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



gnkulenu@govst.edu

Noel, Ciara

Program Coordinator
Student Affairs

A Building 2130
708-235-7619 ext. 7619
cnoel@govst.edu

Nohos, Therese

General Counsel & Vice President
Executive Administration

G Building 364
708-534-7096 ext. 7096
tnohos@govst.edu

Nolley, Charles

Extra Help Senior Engineer Integrator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1433
708-235-3975 ext. 3975
cnolley@govst.edu

Norwood, FeMia

Assistant Director
Office, Sponsored Prog & Rsrch

G Building 372
708-235-7317 ext. 7317
fhaynes3@govst.edu

Nush, Keith

Manager Of Network Infrastructure
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 141
708-235-2117 ext. 2117
knush@govst.edu