a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
D'Arcy, Karen

Professor Emeritus



kdarcy@govst.edu

D'Astici, Margaret

Visiting Lecuturer
Education and Leadership

G Building 244
708-534-4368 ext. 4368
mdastici@govst.edu

Dabner, Cindy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cdabner@govst.edu

Dahbur, Kamal

Visiting Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

E Building 2521
708-235-6835 ext. 6835
kdahbur@govst.edu

Daley, Kathleen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kdaley@govst.edu

Dallacqua, Lisa

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



ldallacqua@govst.edu

Dalmia, Sonia

Dean, College Of Business
CB Dean

G Building 264
708-534-4830 ext. 4830
sdalmia@govst.edu

DalPolo, Andrea

Program Coordinator
COE Dean

G Building 235
708-534-4582 ext. 4582
adalpolo@govst.edu

Dalrymple, Siobhan

Instructor
Education and Leadership

G Building 206
708-534-4098 ext. 4098
sdalrymple@govst.edu

Damiani, Angelica

Program Director Of Military Programs
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-6922 ext. 6922
adamiani@govst.edu

Damisi, Nura

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ndamisi@govst.edu

Dampier, Ariana

Women's Reserve Head Bb Coach
Athletics And Recreation



adampier@govst.edu

Dao, Lin

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ldao@govst.edu

Daoud, Yahya Jeff

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ydaoud2@govst.edu

Dattilo, Carol

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cdattilo@govst.edu

Dave, Jagdish

Professor Emeritus



jdave@govst.edu

Davis, Angela

Administrative Assistant
Nursing

F Building 1511
708-534-4040 ext. 4040
adavis21@govst.edu

Davis, Angela

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
adavis22@govst.edu

Davis, Chantyle

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cdavis24@govst.edu

Davis, James

Bldg Service Foreman
Facilities Development & Mgmt

E Building 1500
708-534-6361 ext. 6361
jdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, Jillian

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



jdavis34@govst.edu

Davis, Jihan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jdavis35@govst.edu

Davis, William

Vice President, External Relations
Development

G Building 363
708-235-7494 ext. 7494
wdavis3@govst.edu

Davis-El, Tamaa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tdavis-el@govst.edu

Davis-Wiley, LaJune

JCE17-100548 Adjunct Faculty
Continuing Education



ldavis-wiley@govst.edu

Day, Joseph

Associate Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu

De Castro, Antonio

Multimedia Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 1316
708-235-7367 ext. 7367
adecastro@govst.edu

De Castro, Nuthatai

Assistant Chief Accountant
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1341
708-235-7664 ext. 7664
ndecastro@govst.edu

De Jong, Eileen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



edejong2@govst.edu

Dees, Lanetra

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



ldees@govst.edu

Dehahn, Suzanne

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sdehahn@govst.edu

Dejesus, Carlos

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cdejesus@govst.edu

Delgado, Hailey

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



hdelgado@govst.edu

Delgado, Kristy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kdelgado2@govst.edu

Dell, Christine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cdell@govst.edu

Demirbas, Ali

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



ademirbas@govst.edu

Denault, Nicholas

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
ndenault@govst.edu

Denault, Sherri

Education And Outreach Coordinator
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park


708-534-4021 ext. 4021
sdenault@govst.edu

Dennis, Cierra

Accountant I
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1348
708-235-7417 ext. 7417
cdennis@govst.edu

Dermer, Shannon

Dean
COE Dean

G Building 259
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
sdermer@govst.edu

Devos, Alina

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

E Building 1500
708-235-7452 ext. 7452
adevos@govst.edu

Devos, Kevin

Maintenance Repair Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kdevos2@govst.edu

Deyoung, Dawn

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ddeyoung2@govst.edu

Dhori, Pranab

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



pdhori@govst.edu

Di Sandro, Jennifer

Marketing Associate
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3355
708-235-7578 ext. 7578
jdisandro@govst.edu

Diaz, Lorena

Arc Retention Coach
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1215
708-235-6846 ext. 6846
ldiaz5@govst.edu

Diaz, Rose

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rdiaz3@govst.edu

Dickey, Bonnie

University Lecturer Senior Status
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 323
708-235-7442 ext. 7442
bdickey@govst.edu

Didion, Cari

Interim Department Chair, University Library
University Library

D Building 2410
708-534-4137 ext. 4137
cdidion@govst.edu

Diers, David

Department Chair
Physical Therapy

G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu

Digaetano, Pamela

Administrative Aide - Extra Help
CAS Dean



pdigaetano@govst.edu

Dignam, Christopher

Assistant Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 208
708-235-7563 ext. 7563
cdignam@govst.edu

Dillon, Robert

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rdillon@govst.edu

Dinan, Denise

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



ddinan@govst.edu

Dixon, Christopher

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
cdixon2@govst.edu

Doherty, Katherine

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kdoherty2@govst.edu

Dolezal, D. Alexandria

Web Content Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3359
708-235-2194 ext. 2194
ddolezal@govst.edu

Domingo, Daphne

Administrative Aide - Extra Help
CAS Dean



ddomingo@govst.edu

Donatone, Susan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



sdonatone@govst.edu

Douglas, Ericka

Bldg Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
edouglas5@govst.edu

Doyle, Kelly

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kdoyle3@govst.edu

Drag, Kinga

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



kdrag@govst.edu

Drape, Denita

Accounting Officer / Accounts Payable
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller



ddrape@govst.edu

Drolet, Corey

Client Relations Representative II
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1422
708-534-7499 ext. 7499
cdrolet@govst.edu

Dudek, Meghan

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mdudek@govst.edu

Duggar-Antonio, Latricia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lduggar-antonio@govst.edu

Dulkowski, Paige

Program Administrator of Veteran Services and Rete
Financial Aid & Scholarships

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 108
708-235-6925 ext. 6925
pdulkowski@govst.edu

Dunham, Shea

JCE17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



sdunham@govst.edu

Dunlap, Dartina

Program/Student Advisor
Career Services

C Building 3311G
708-235-7346 ext. 7346
ddunlap@govst.edu

Duplessis, Tanya

ADJUNCT FACULTY-SOCW
Social Work



tduplessis@govst.edu