a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Raad, Jason

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jraad@govst.edu

Rademacher, Lauren

Administrative Aide
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34200B
708-235-6849 ext. 6849
lrademacher@govst.edu

Rademacher, Lindsey

Coach, Lead Steam Camp
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-7541 ext. 7541
lrademacher2@govst.edu

Radovic-Fanta, Jelena

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2535
708-235-3987 ext. 3987
jradovic-fanta@govst.edu

Radtke, William

Senior Manager of Business Services
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-4104 ext. 4104
wradtke@govst.edu

Rajadhyaksha, Ujvala

Associate Dean, College Of Business
CB Dean

G Building 289
708-534-4951 ext. 4951
urajadhyaksha@govst.edu

Ramamonjiarivelo, Zo

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



zramamonjiarivelo@govst.edu

Ramirez, Zoyla

Business Administrative Associate
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-534-3196 ext. 3196
zramirez@govst.edu

Rancatore, Jillian

JSOCCT10102515 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Occupational Therapy



jrancatore@govst.edu

Randle, Shalonda

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



srandle5@govst.edu

Rank, Christina

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



crank@govst.edu

Ranmohotti, Kulugammana

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2318
708-235-7599 ext. 7599
kranmohotti@govst.edu

Rasul, Noreen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nrasul@govst.edu

Ratts, Manivong

Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling



mratts@govst.edu

Rayborn, Dorian

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



drayborn@govst.edu

Rayson, Stephen

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



srayson@govst.edu

Redmond, Lisa

Editorial Writer
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3354
708-534-7090 ext. 7090
mredmond3@govst.edu

Reed, Geneva

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



greed2@govst.edu

Reils, Wendy

JSPHYT10102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



wreils2@govst.edu

Reinkall, Julie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jreinkall@govst.edu

Reji, Rinsa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



rreji2@govst.edu

Rekhter, Natalia

Associate Professor
Health Admin And Informatics

G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
nrekhter@govst.edu

Reyes, Vinicio

Professor Emeritus



vreyes@govst.edu

Reyna, Jessica

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



jreyna@govst.edu

Reyna, Elaine

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1427
708-235-7535 ext. 7535
ereyna@govst.edu

Rhea, David

Interim Dean, Honors College
Honors Dean

G Building 339
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu

Rho, Yeojin

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 383
708-534-4364 ext. 4364
yrho@govst.edu

Rias, Malika

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mrias3@govst.edu

Riccelli, Angela

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
ariccelli@govst.edu

Richardson, Brooke

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



brichardson4@govst.edu

Richardson, Nicole

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3397
708-235-6805 ext. 6805
nrichardson@govst.edu

Richardson, Natasha

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



nrichardson3@govst.edu

Richart, Johana

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jrichart@govst.edu

Riley, Chrises

Admissions & Records Supervisor
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4059 ext. 4059
criley4@govst.edu

Riley, Kevin

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2328
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
kriley@govst.edu

Rivera, Maria

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mrivera4@govst.edu

Roberson, Tonya

Director Of Community Outreach, Program Dev, And A
CHHS Dean

G Building 104
708-235-2806 ext. 2806
troberson4@govst.edu

Roberts, Sarah

Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
sroberts4@govst.edu

Robertson, Donna

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



drobertson@govst.edu

Robertson, Tiffani

Program Coordinator
Enrollment Management

D Building 1404
708-534-4037 ext. 4037
trobertson3@govst.edu

Robey, Patricia

Full Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 308
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu

Robinson, Alexis

International Student Advisor
International Services

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 151
708-235-2836 ext. 2836
arobinson15@govst.edu

Robinson, Carrie

Senior Event Coordinator
Events And Planning



crobinson17@govst.edu

Robinson, Howard

Police Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
hrobinson3@govst.edu

Robinson, Latia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lrobinson13@govst.edu

Robinson, Kelly

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Nursing

F Building 1523
708-534-4923 ext. 4923
krobinson@govst.edu

Robinson-Shelton, Jasmine

Extra Help- Long Term Substitute Teacher Assistant
Family Development Center



jshelton2@govst.edu

Roche, Mary

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mroche4@govst.edu

Rockey, Peter

Director Of Employee And Labor Relations
Human Resources

C Building 1361
708-235-7468 ext. 7468
prockey@govst.edu

Rodriguez, Breanne

Assistant Athletic Coach - Cross Country
Athletics And Recreation



brodriguez3@govst.edu

Rodriguez, Meredith

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mrodriguez21@govst.edu

Rogers, Janell

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



jrogers5@govst.edu

Rogers, Taylor

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
trogers8@govst.edu

Rokita, Nicholas

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



nrokita@govst.edu

Romeli, Rick

Manager Sports Facilities
Student Affairs

A Building 1106
708-235-7174 ext. 7174
rromeli@govst.edu

Roper, Leann

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lroper@govst.edu

Rose, Tamisha

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



trose@govst.edu

Roseborough, Sabrina

Program Services Specialist
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

A Building 1120G
708-235-2849 ext. 2849
sroseborough@govst.edu

Rosenquist, Sara
Rosenthal, Christopher

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



crosenthal@govst.edu

Ross, Darcell

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dross2@govst.edu

Ross, John

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jross11@govst.edu

Rossow, Caren

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Admin And Informatics



crossow@govst.edu

Roth, Jillian

Director, Family Services
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 108
708-235-7314 ext. 7314
jkrabbe@govst.edu

Rothenberg, Mary

Office Administrator
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 124
708-534-4910 ext. 4910
mrothenberg@govst.edu

Rounsaville, Patricia

Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid & Scholarships

D Building 1415
708-235-7647 ext. 7647
prounsaville@govst.edu

Rousseau, Cynthia

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-J
708-235-7326 ext. 7326
crousseau@govst.edu

Roy, Sudipta

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ


708-235-7477
sroy@govst.edu

Royals, Patrick

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-7515 ext. 7515
proyals@govst.edu

Rudloff, Winfried

Professor Emeritus



wrudloff@govst.edu

Rusakiewicz, Richard

Payroll Specialist III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1339
708-235-7601 ext. 7601
rrusakiewicz@govst.edu

Rush, Patricia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



prush2@govst.edu

Russell, Lereatha

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lrussell@govst.edu

Russell, Steven

Full Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 242
708-534-4378 ext. 4378
srussell@govst.edu

Ryan, Amanda

Athletic Assistant - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



aryan4@govst.edu

Ryan, Susan

Accounting Officer
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 104
708-235-7311 ext. 7311
sryan2@govst.edu

Ryba, Lauren

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-6985 ext. 6985
lryba@govst.edu

Rylander, Timothy

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



trylander@govst.edu