a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Mack, Tonishea

Assist Ath Dir/Head WBB Coach
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2121
708-235-3963 ext. 3963
tmack2@govst.edu

Mackowiak, Diane

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmackowiak@govst.edu

MacMullen, Nancy

Chair & Director , Nursing
Nursing

F Building 1531
708-534-4043 ext. 4043
nmacmullen@govst.edu

Mahakanjana, Rujanee

Director-producer, Field Production Specialist
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7359 ext. 7359
rmahakanjana@govst.edu

Mahal, Kristina

Program/Student Advisor
Career Services


708-235-7660 ext. 7660
kmahal@govst.edu

Mahoney, Ryan

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



rmahoney@govst.edu

Major-Ford, Kim

Assistant Director Of Counseling Services
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

A Building 1120D
708-235-7153 ext. 7153
kmajor-ford@govst.edu

Maldonado, Shannon

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2585
708-534-4093 ext. 4093
swatson3@govst.edu

Malitz, Eric

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

D Building 34150C
708-235-7613 ext. 7613
emalitz@govst.edu

Maloney, Brittany
Maloney, Joseph

It Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 172
708-235-2140 ext. 2140
jmaloney@govst.edu

Manley, Audrey

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education


708-534-4050 ext. 4050
amanley@govst.edu

Mannion, Laura

Director
Institutional Advancement

D Building 34069
708-534-3145 ext. 3145
lmannion@govst.edu

Manprisio, Richard

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2425
708-235-7636 ext. 7636
rmanprisio@govst.edu

Mansell, Lauren

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



lmansell@govst.edu

Mansour, Khuloud

Teacher, Substitute
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
kmansour2@govst.edu

Marak, Sandra

Director Of Human Resources Services
Human Resources

C Building 1361
708-534-4108 ext. 4108
smarak@govst.edu

Marez, Teresa

Medical Records Technician
Student Hlth & Counseling Svcs

C Building 1300
708-235-2145 ext. 2145
tmarez@govst.edu

Marra, Nicholas

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1306
708-235-2247 ext. 2247
nmarra@govst.edu

Marrar, Khalil

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2551
708-235-7145 ext. 7145
kmarrar@govst.edu

Martin, Corinne

Assistant Director Auxiliary Services And Universi
Aux Srvcs And Univ Housing

C Building 1330A
708-235-7113 ext. 7113
cmartin8@govst.edu

Martin, Patricia

JNURS10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Nursing



pmartin@govst.edu

Martin, Nancy

JMIS10-101520
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



nmartin3@govst.edu

Martin, Quincy

Assistant Professor Of Edu, Interdiscplnry Ldrshp
Education

G Building 203
708-235-7567 ext. 7567
qmartin@govst.edu

Martinez, Amanda

Graphic Designer
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1464
708-235-7177 ext. 7177
aziaja@govst.edu

Martinez, Carlos

It Technical Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 142
708-235-2208 ext. 2208
cmartinez@govst.edu

Martinez-Attanzio, Antonia

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



amartinez-attanzio@govst.edu

Martinez-Schallmoser, Lucy

JNURS10-102505 Adjunct Faculty
Nursing



lmartinez-schallmose@govst.edu

Mary, Sebastien

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 194
708-235-7633 ext. 7633
smary@govst.edu

Mason, Martha

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



mmason2@govst.edu

Matariyeh, Jehad

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jmatariyeh@govst.edu

Matteson, David

Professor Emeritus



dmatteson@govst.edu

Maurer, Nancy

Office Support Associate
Administration

D Building 1400
708-534-4363 ext. 4363
nmaurer@govst.edu

Mayerak, Dawn

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



dmayerak@govst.edu

Maysoon, Alissa

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



amaysoon@govst.edu

Mbolela, Cecil

JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



cmbolela@govst.edu

McAuley-Davis, Johnsie

Administrative Assistant
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2563
708-534-4012 ext. 4012
jmcauley@govst.edu

McBride, Christopher

Coordinator, Student Organizations
Student Affairs

A Building 2132
708-534-4552 ext. 4552
cmcbride@govst.edu

McCaffrey, Megan

Associate Professor
Education

G Building 210
708-235-2122 ext. 2122
mmccaffrey@govst.edu

McClellan, Larry

Professor Emeritus



lmcclellan1@govst.edu

McClure, Mary

Assistant Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 110
708-235-2141 ext. 2141
mmcclure@govst.edu

McCord, David

JEDUC10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education



dmccord@govst.edu

McGee, James

Director of Public Safety/Chief of Police
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-235-7476 ext. 7476
jmcgee@govst.edu

McGhee, Tanya

Office Administrator
Occupational Therapy

G Building 135
708-534-7293 ext. 7293
tmcghee2@govst.edu

McGuinness, Paul

Vice President, Student Affairs
Student Affairs

C Building 1315
708-235-7308 ext. 7308
pmcguinness@govst.edu

Mcguire, Daniel

Information Security And Compliance Associate - Ex
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 131
708-235-2205 ext. 2205
dmcguire3@govst.edu

Mchaskell, Kynyatta

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
kmchaskell@govst.edu

McIntosh, Edward

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



emcintosh2@govst.edu

McKenna, Brian

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 189
708-534-4960 ext. 4960
bmckenna@govst.edu

McKenzie, Jacquelyn

Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 162
708-235-7594 ext. 7594
jmckenzie@govst.edu

McMullen, Paula

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

F Building 2601
708-235-2221 ext. 2221
plevickas@govst.edu

Medina, Lauren

Program Assistant
Admissions


708-235-3328 ext. 3328
lmedina2@govst.edu

Mejta, Cheryl

Department Chair
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 103
708-534-4911 ext. 4911
cmejta@govst.edu

Mengova, Evelina

Full Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 195
708-534-4964 ext. 4964
emengova@govst.edu

Mercer, Molli

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling


708-235-7620 ext. 7620
mbachenberg@govst.edu

Meyer, Jennifer

Trainer, Head Athletic
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2187 ext. 2187
jmeyer5@govst.edu

Meyer, Jami

Preschool Paraprofessional
Family Development Center



jmeyer6@govst.edu

Meyer, Kristopher

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-7515 ext. 7515
kmeyer2@govst.edu

Mickles, Saundra

University Lecturer
Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-2827 ext. 2827
smickles2@govst.edu

Middleton, Andrea

Assistant Controller
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1351
708-534-4034 ext. 4034
amiddleton@govst.edu

Mikos, Keith

JIDSS10-101010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



kmikos@govst.edu

Mileusnich, Michele

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



mmileusnich@govst.edu

Miller, Lynette

Extra Help - Office Support
COE Dean



lmiller13@govst.edu

Miroballi, Jordan

JSPSYC10102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jmiroballi2@govst.edu

Miroballi, Jennifer

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling


708-235-2841 ext. 2841
jmiroballi@govst.edu

Miszczak, Michael

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4539 ext. 4539
mmiszczak@govst.edu

Mitchell, Natalie

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



nmitchell4@govst.edu

Mitchell, Robbin

Admissions & Records Officer - Analyst
Admissions

C Building 1300
708-534-4502 ext. 4502
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Miyara, Makiko

Laboratory Manager
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 1300
708-534-4979 ext. 4979
mmiyara@govst.edu

Mizera, Margaret

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



mmizera@govst.edu

Mohanty, Praggyan

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 296
708-534-4946 ext. 4946
pmohanty@govst.edu

Monroe, Sonya

Professor Emeritus



smonroe@govst.edu

Moody, Lester

Academic Advisor - ASP
Academic Resource Center

B Building 1209
708-235-7543 ext. 7543
lmoody2@govst.edu

Moore, Brenda

Financial Aid Coordinator
Financial Aid

D Building 1416
708-534-4482 ext. 4482
bmoore@govst.edu

Moore, Ryanna

Student Worker
Financial Aid



rmoore8@govst.edu

Moore, Sherri

JSOCW10-102535 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Social Work



smoore14@govst.edu

Morgan, Dakota

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1102
708-235-2187 ext. 2187
dmorgan6@govst.edu

Morgan, Juliana

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jmorgan5@govst.edu

Morgan, Lily

Public Services Librarian
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7521 ext. 7521
lmorgan3@govst.edu

Morishita, Joyce

Professor Emeritus



jmorishita@govst.edu

Morlet, Anne

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
amorlet@govst.edu

Morris, Susie

Office Manager
Student Affairs

A Building 2108C
708-534-4550 ext. 4550
smorris3@govst.edu

Morris, Vicki

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



vmorris@govst.edu

Morris, Kerri

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-E
708-534-4583 ext. 4583
kmorris2@govst.edu

Morrissey, Sharon

Program Director, Strategic Initiatives
Continuing Education

D Building 1445
708-235-2812 ext. 2812
sbanaszak@govst.edu

Mosby, Nathaniel

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
nmosby@govst.edu

Moses, Carey

Mailing Equipment Operator/expediter Ii
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-7425 ext. 7425
cmoses@govst.edu

Moyer, Heidi

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



hmoyer@govst.edu

Muchnik, Melvyn

Professor Emeritus



mm-muchnik@govst.edu

Mueller, Laura

Office Support Specialist
Health Administration

G Building 134
708-235-7622 ext. 7622
lmueller2@govst.edu

Muhammad, Eugene

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



emuhammad@govst.edu

Muhammad, Rashidah

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu

Mulder, Raymond

Painter
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
rmulder@govst.edu

Mullany, Jacqueline

JCJUS17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



jmullany@govst.edu

Munoz, Ricardo

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
rmunoz2@govst.edu

Munz, James

University Lecturer, Senior Status
Health Administration


708-534-4047 ext. 4047
jmunz@govst.edu

Murawski, Sharry

Client Relations Rep I
Financial Aid

D Building 1424
708-235-7651 ext. 7651
smurawski@govst.edu

Murrar, Sohad

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 383
708-534-4364 ext. 4364
smurrar@govst.edu

Murry, Richadine

JEDUC10-101031 Adjunct Faculty
Education



rmurry2@govst.edu

Musleh, Selena

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3393
708-235-3351 ext. 3351
smusleh2@govst.edu

Mutis, Marla

JMME10-101530
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship



mmutes@govst.edu