a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Abdelhadi, Waheeb

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



wabdelhadi2@govst.edu

Abdulkarim, Hala

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



habdulkarim@govst.edu

Abdulwahid, Yosra

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



yabdulwahid@govst.edu

Abutabanjeh, Ala

JSCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



aabutabanjeh@govst.edu

Adams, Charity

Visiting Assistant Professor
Education and Leadership

G Building 215
708-534-8044 ext. 8044
cadams11@govst.edu

Adams, Jacara

Bldg Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jadams12@govst.edu

Adams, Kerrington

Library Operations Associate
University Library

C Building 2320
708-235-7506 ext. 7506
kadams4@govst.edu

Adams, Michelle

JPHYT10-102510 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Physical Therapy



madams8@govst.edu

Adamson, Christine

E H S Program Coordinator
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 129
708-235-7390 ext. 7390
cadamson@govst.edu

Adamson, Stuart

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



sadamson@govst.edu

Addison, Joseph

Professor Emeritus



jaddison@govst.edu

Adducci, John

Printing Production Coordinator
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-235-7430 ext. 7430
jadducci@govst.edu

Adduci, James

Alumni Relations Office Administrator
Alumni

D Building 34065
708-534-7892 ext. 7892
jadduci@govst.edu

Adesanya, Omolola

It Support Associate
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 135
708-235-2102 ext. 2102
oadesanya@govst.edu

Agarwal, Aryan

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



aagarwal3@govst.edu

Aherne, Damien

JEDAD10-102020 Adjunct Faculty
Education and Leadership



daherne2@govst.edu

Ahmed, Mohammed

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mahmed27@govst.edu

Ajdinovich, Suzanne

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



sajdinovich@govst.edu

Albano, Deborah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dalbano@govst.edu

Alcantar, Jose

Athletic Trainer, On Call - Extra Help
Athletics And Recreation



jalcantar@govst.edu

Alexander, Lannaea

Assessment Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2581
708-235-6806 ext. 6806
lalexander7@govst.edu

Alexander, Markita

Human Resource Manager
Human Resources

C Building 1360B
708-235-2899 ext. 2899
malexander6@govst.edu

Alfano, Jeffrey

University Lecturer Senior Stat
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

C Building 3311E
708-235-7629 ext. 7629
jalfano@govst.edu

Ali, Lena

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lali2@govst.edu

Allen, Joshua

Vice President
Human Resources

C Building 1366
708-534-4100 ext. 4100
jallen10@govst.edu

Allen, Maura

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



mallen14@govst.edu

Allen-Nichols, Darlene

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



dallen-nichols@govst.edu

Almassi, Benjamin

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3375
708-534-4022 ext. 4022
balmassi@govst.edu

Alozie, Emmanuel

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu

Alston, Mandy

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



malston@govst.edu

Alston, Chevonne

Assistant Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 193
708-235-7624 ext. 7624
calston@govst.edu

Alvarado, Tsitsiki

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



talvarado@govst.edu

Amarteifio, Percy

Paralegal Assistant
Executive Administration


708-534-4989 ext. 4989
pamarteifio@govst.edu

Amedeo, Stacy

CAS Promotions And External Relations Coordinator
CAS Dean

E Building 2581
708-235-2128 ext. 2128
sdarkey@govst.edu

Amescua, Alyssa

Test Specialist
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 162
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
aamescua@govst.edu

Amuh, Kwame

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



kamuh@govst.edu

Anderson, Ingrid

Events Coordinator
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building BXOF
708-235-2239 ext. 2239
ianderson@govst.edu

Anderson, Lorraine

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



landerson13@govst.edu

Anderson, Mikaylah

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



manderson15@govst.edu

Anderson-Hannigan, Brenda

Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Management

C Building 3337A
708-235-6811 ext. 6811
banderson-hannigan@govst.edu

Anderson-Roy, Julie

Program Coordinator
CHHS Dean

G Building 136
708-534-4086 ext. 4086
janderson13@govst.edu

Andrews, Jacqueline

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jandrews5@govst.edu

Andrews, Anthony

Associate Professor
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ

G Building 198
708-534-4058 ext. 4058
aandrews@govst.edu

Andringa, Jane

Professor Emeritus



jandringa@govst.edu

Andujar, Reynolds

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3338
708-235-2861 ext. 2861
randujar@govst.edu

Annerino-fernandez, Kristina

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



kannerino@govst.edu

Antwiler, Bailie

Asst Director Of Transfer Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1405
708-235-6841 ext. 6841
bantwiler@govst.edu

Arce-Gudino, Melinda

Admissions Counselor
Admissions


708-235-7504 ext. 7504
marce-gudino@govst.edu

Arens, Emily

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



earens@govst.edu

Armenti, Nicholas

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



narmenti@govst.edu

Armstrong, Jennifer

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
jarmstrong@govst.edu

Arriaga, Seth

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108A
708-534-4553 ext. 4553
sarriaga2@govst.edu

Arvizu, Jesse
Asaaju, Morenikeji

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

C Building 3372
708-235-2213 ext. 2213
masaaju@govst.edu

Ashraf, Mohammad

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



mashraf@govst.edu

Athon, Amanda

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541C
708-235-2862 ext. 2862
aathon@govst.edu

Atkins, Judith

Cashier III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1336
708-235-7414 ext. 7414
jatkins@govst.edu

Austin, Danielle

Administrative Assistant
Student Affairs

A Building 2100
708-235-6816 ext. 6816
daustin7@govst.edu

Avalos, Yesenia

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



yavalos@govst.edu

Avance, Tracey

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



tavance@govst.edu

Avery, Laurie

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



lavery@govst.edu

Ayala, Celeste

Tutor - Il Tutoring Initiative
COE Dean



cayala3@govst.edu

Ayala, Magdalena

STUDENT MENTOR
COE Dean



mayala7@govst.edu

Ayala, Takiela

Admissions & Records Representative
Registrar

C Building 1300
708-534-4504 ext. 4504
tayala@govst.edu