a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Raad, Jason

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



jraad@govst.edu

Radovic-Fanta, Jelena

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2535
708-235-3987 ext. 3987
jradovic-fanta@govst.edu

Radtke, William

Manager Of Business Services
Procurement & Business Service

Central Receiving
708-534-4104 ext. 4104
wradtke@govst.edu

Rajadhyaksha, Ujvala

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 289
708-534-4951 ext. 4951
urajadhyaksha@govst.edu

Ramirez, Maria

Recruiting Specialist
Admissions

D Building 1411
708-235-8528 ext. 8528
mramirez@govst.edu

Ramirez, Zoyla

Business Administrative Associate
CHHS Dean

G Building 154
708-534-3196 ext. 3196
zramirez@govst.edu

Ramos, Aurora

Account Payable Clerk
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building
708-235-7408 ext. 7408
aramos@govst.edu

Ranmohotti, Kulugammana

Associate Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2318
708-235-7599 ext. 7599
kranmohotti@govst.edu

Rassi, Matthew

JCE17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



mrassi@govst.edu

Reid, Colin

JCJUS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



creid@govst.edu

Rekhter, Natalia

Assistant Professor
Health Administration

G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
nrekhter@govst.edu

Revis, James

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



jrevis@govst.edu

Reyes, Vinicio

Professor Emeritus



vreyes@govst.edu

Reyna, Elaine

University Lecturer
Communication Disorders

F Building 1427
708-235-7535 ext. 7535
ereyna@govst.edu

Rhea, David

Director
Office of the Provost

C Building 1322
708-534-4392 ext. 4392
drhea@govst.edu

Rhodes, Harry

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



hrhodes@govst.edu

Riccelli, Angela

Assistant Professor
Communication Disorders

F Building 1413
708-534-4593 ext. 4593
ariccelli@govst.edu

Rico, Nestor

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation



nrico@govst.edu

Riley, Chrises

Human Resource Assistant
Human Resources

G Building 156
708-534-4914 ext. 4914
criley4@govst.edu

Riley, Kevin

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2328
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
kriley@govst.edu

Ring, Marianne

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mring@govst.edu

Rios, Nancy

Office Support Specialist
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2401
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
nrios@govst.edu

Rios-Aguirre, Raquel

Administrative Assistant
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 306
708-534-4516 ext. 4516
rrios@govst.edu

Roberson, Tonya

Director Of Community Outreach, Program Dev, And A
CHHS Dean

G Building 144
708-235-2806 ext. 2806
troberson4@govst.edu

Robertson, Tiffani

Program Coordinator, Associate Director Admissions
Admissions

D Building 1404
708-534-4037 ext. 4037
trobertson3@govst.edu

Robey, Patricia

Division Chair
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 312
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu

Robinson, Shelly

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



srobinson14@govst.edu

Robinson, Kelly

Academic Advisor, Senior Status
Nursing

G Building 214
708-534-4923 ext. 4923
krobinson@govst.edu

Rodgers, Carolyn

University Lecturer Senior Status
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 136
708-235-7394 ext. 7394
cestes@govst.edu

Rogachevskaya, Svetlana

Executive Director
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building 1214
708-235-2238 ext. 2238
srogachevskaya@govst.edu

Rogers, Eric

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



erogers3@govst.edu

Romanowski, Cynthia

Associate Professor
University Library

C Building 2320
708-534-4116 ext. 4116
cromanowski@govst.edu

Romeli, Rick

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Affairs

A Building 1106
708-235-7174 ext. 7174
rromeli@govst.edu

Rose, Tamisha

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



trose@govst.edu

Roseborough, Sabrina

Office Manager
Academic Resource Center

A Building 1120
708-235-2849 ext. 2849
sroseborough@govst.edu

Roseen, Eleanor

Preschool Paraprofessional
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 170
708-235-7338 ext. 7338
eroseen@govst.edu

Rosenthal, Christopher

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



crosenthal@govst.edu

Rossow, Caren

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration

G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
crossow@govst.edu

Roth, Jillian

Director, Family Services
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 108
708-235-7314 ext. 7314
jkrabbe@govst.edu

Rothenberg, Mary

Office Administrator
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 124
708-534-4910 ext. 4910
mrothenberg@govst.edu

Rounsaville, Patricia

Client Relations Representative III
Financial Aid

D Building 1415
708-235-7647 ext. 7647
prounsaville@govst.edu

Rousseau, Nicole

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



nrousseau@govst.edu

Roy, Sudipta

JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ


708-235-7477
sroy@govst.edu

Royals, Patrick

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-7515 ext. 7515
proyals@govst.edu

Ruberry, Marty

Assistant Athletic Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation



mruberry@govst.edu

Rudloff, Winfried

Professor Emeritus



wrudloff@govst.edu

Ruetschlin, Carrie

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



cruetschlin@govst.edu

Ruiz, Amanda

Teacher, Substitute Pt
Family Development Center



aruiz4@govst.edu

Rusakiewicz, Richard

Payroll Specialist III
Financial Srvcs & Comptroller

C Building 1339
708-235-7601 ext. 7601
rrusakiewicz@govst.edu

Russell, Kristiana

Extra Help Digital Advertising Coordinator
Marketing And Communications



krussell3@govst.edu

Russell, Steven

Full Professor
Education

G Building 242
708-534-4378 ext. 4378
srussell@govst.edu

Ryan, Susan

FDC Bookkeeper
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 104
708-235-7311 ext. 7311
sryan2@govst.edu

Ryba, Lauren

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
lryba@govst.edu

Rylander, Timothy

Jphyt10-102510
Physical Therapy



trylander@govst.edu