a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Dahleh, Amina

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling

A Building 1120c
708-235-7641 ext. 7641
adahleh@govst.edu

Dalaly, Nichole

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3395
708-534-4569 ext. 4569
ndalaly@govst.edu

DalPolo, Andrea

Coordinator Of Clinical Experiences And School Par
COE Dean

G Building 222
708-534-4582 ext. 4582
adalpolo@govst.edu

Dalrymple, Siobhan

University Lecturer
Education

G Building 206
708-534-4098 ext. 4098
sdalrymple@govst.edu

Damiani, Angelica

Program Coordinator
Continuing Education

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-6922 ext. 6922
adamiani@govst.edu

Daoud, Yahya Jeff

Visiting Instructor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ydaoud2@govst.edu

Dattilo, Carol

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



cdattilo@govst.edu

Dave, Jagdish

Professor Emeritus



jdave@govst.edu

Davis, Angela

Gym & Facilities Supervisor
Student Affairs

A Building 1106
708-534-1646 ext. 1646
adavis21@govst.edu

Davis, Christopher

JSDAL10101034 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Arts And Letters



cdavis20@govst.edu

Davis, Earnest

JHLAD10-102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



edavis13@govst.edu

Davis, James

Building Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdavis15@govst.edu

Davis, Vincent

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



vdavis6@govst.edu

Davis, William

Vice President Institutional Advancement
Development

G Building 363
708-235-7494 ext. 7494
wdavis3@govst.edu

Davis-Neal, Trevaughn

University Lecturer
Social Work

G Building 113
708-235-3954 ext. 3954
tdavis-neal@govst.edu

Dawdy, Gulnara

School Age/Preschool Child Development Associate
Family Development Center



gdawdy@govst.edu

Day, Joseph

Associate Professor
Addctns Studies-Behavior Hlth

G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu

De La Paz, Jose

Associate Director, Benefits & Employee Relations
Human Resources

C Building 1368
708-235-7468 ext. 7468
jdelapaz@govst.edu

Deeds, David

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters

G Building 370
708-235-2846 ext. 2846
ddeeds@govst.edu

DeJong, Jessica

Assistant Athletic Coach - Women's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2108B
708-534-4554 ext. 4554
jdejong@govst.edu

Denault, Sherri

Education & Outreach Coordinator
Nathan Manilow Sculpture Park


708-534-4021 ext. 4021
sdenault@govst.edu

Dermer, Shannon

Dean
COE Dean

G Building 259
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
sdermer@govst.edu

DeRosa, Sharla

Adminissions And Records Supervisor
Admissions



sderosa@govst.edu

Devos, John

Electrician
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
jdevos@govst.edu

Dhungel, Dhruba

Assessment Coordinator
Center For The Junior Year

G Building 368
708-235-2867 ext. 2867
ddhungel@govst.edu

Dickey, Bonnie

University Lecturer
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 323
708-235-7442 ext. 7442
bdickey@govst.edu

Didion, Cari

Science Librarian, Assistant Professor
University Library

D Building 2410
708-534-4137 ext. 4137
cdidion@govst.edu

Diers, David

Full Professor
Physical Therapy

G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu

Dineen, Michelle

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



mdineen@govst.edu

Doherty, Katherine

JCDIS10-102520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Communication Disorders



kdoherty2@govst.edu

Dolezal, D. Alexandria

Web Design Manager
Marketing And Communications

C Building 3359
708-235-2194 ext. 2194
ddolezal@govst.edu

Donovan, Shauna

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



sdonovan4@govst.edu

Douglas, Ericka

Bldg Service Worker
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
edouglas5@govst.edu

Dow, Amanda

Senior Library Specialist
University Library



adow@govst.edu

Drolet, Corey

Client Relations Representative II
Financial Aid

D Building 1422
708-534-7499 ext. 7499
cdrolet@govst.edu

Drury, Benjamin

JHSS10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



bdrury2@govst.edu

Dunham, Shea

JCE17-100540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Continuing Education



sdunham@govst.edu

Dunlap, Dartina

Career Services Counselor
Career Services

B Building 1206
708-235-7346 ext. 7346
ddunlap@govst.edu

Duplessis, Tanya

ADJUNCT FACULTY-SOCW
Social Work



tduplessis@govst.edu

Dyslin, Christienne

Associate Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 393
708-235-2135 ext. 2135
cdyslin@govst.edu