a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Valancius-Mangel, Vicky

JBIOL10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



vvalancius-mangel@govst.edu

Valgoi, Maria

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 385
708-534-4994 ext. 4994
mvalgoi@govst.edu

Vanderpool, Chelsea

Associate Professor
Mgmt, Mktg, & Entrepreneurship

G Building 282
708-534-4947 ext. 4947
cvanderpool@govst.edu

Vasil, Hayley

Extra Help-Technology Loaner Program Assistant
Information Technology Srvcs



hvasil@govst.edu

Venegas, Alexandro

DDP Transfer Specialist
Dual Degree Program

A Building 2126
708-235-7455 ext. 7455
avenegas2@govst.edu

Vignone, Jason

Director Graduate Admissions & Retention
Admissions

C Building 3302
708-235-7325 ext. 7325
jvignone@govst.edu

Villagomez, Heriberto

Maintenance Laborer
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4515 ext. 4515
hvillagomez@govst.edu

Villamar, Jose

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



jvillamar@govst.edu

Villanueva, Michael

JCHEM10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



mvillanueva2@govst.edu

Vining, James

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2516
708-534-4580 ext. 4580
jvining@govst.edu

Volious, Aubrey

Assistant Athletic Coach, JV Men's Basketball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 2109
708-235-7431 ext. 7431
avolious@govst.edu

Volodka, Vaida

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



vvolodka@govst.edu

von Schlegell, Hassan

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



hschlegell@govst.edu

Vowell, Rebecca

Human Resources Operations Manager
Human Resources

C Building 1370B
708-534-4484 ext. 4484
rvowell@govst.edu

Vujaklija, Amy

Assistant Professor
Education

G Building 228
708-235-7356 ext. 7356
avujaklija@govst.edu