a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Lagiglia, Daniel

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt

B Building 1230
708-534-4506 ext. 4506
dlagiglia@govst.edu

LaGrone, Nikki

Instructional Development Specialist
Ctr For Online Teach & Learn

C Building 3306
708-534-4384 ext. 4384
nlagrone@govst.edu

Lally, Eileen

Academic Advisor
Undergrad Academic Advising Ct

C Building 3388
708-534-4399 ext. 4399
elally@govst.edu

Lambert, Dan

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



dlambert@govst.edu

Lane, Beverly

Extra Help Telecommunicator
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1378
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
blane1@govst.edu

Lanigan, Liam

Assistant Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 1541-N
708-534-7279 ext. 7279
wlanigan@govst.edu

Lanigan, Mary

Associate Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu

Latham, Angela

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2560
708-235-7634 ext. 7634
alatham@govst.edu

Lawson, Paul

Assistant Coach Volleyball
Athletics And Recreation

A Building 1111
708-235-2171 ext. 2171
plawson@govst.edu

Lazowska, Ewa

JCED17-100547
Continuing Education



elazowska@govst.edu

Lechner, Paul

JACCT10-101520 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Acctng, Finance, MIS, Econ



plechner@govst.edu

Lechner, Kimberly

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 309
708-534-4841 ext. 4841
klechner@govst.edu

Lee, Crystal

Infant Toddler Classroom Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7310 ext. 7310
clee@govst.edu

Lee, Cheun-Yeong

Visiting Professor
COE Dean



clee6@govst.edu

Lee, Sang

Full Professor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2561
708-534-4118 ext. 4118
slee@govst.edu

Leftwich, Robert

Professor Emeritus



rleftwich@govst.edu

Leib, Daniel

JMATH10-101025 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



dleib@govst.edu

Leonard, Andreea

IT Support Associate II
Information Technology Srvcs

D Building 2430A
708-534-4052 ext. 4052
aleonard@govst.edu

Lewis, Alisha

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
alewis9@govst.edu

Lewis, Pertrice

Preschool Paraprofessional
Family Development Center

Family Development Center 170
708-235-7338 ext. 7338
pcaesar@govst.edu

Li, Heng

Assistant Professor
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

E Building 2521
708-235-7428 ext. 7428
hli@govst.edu

Lin, Wanting

JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Health Administration



wlin2@govst.edu

Lin, Ya

University Lecturer
Div Of Science, Math And Tech

F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
ylin2@govst.edu

Lindsay, Megan

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



mlindsay2@govst.edu

Lingamneni, Jagan

Professor Emeritus



jlingamneni@govst.edu

Lionberger, Virginia

Office And Community Programs Manager
Div Of Arts And Letters

B Building 1214B
708-235-2155 ext. 2155
vlionberger@govst.edu

Liu, Alex

JCPS10-101025
Div Of Science, Math And Tech



aliu@govst.edu

Liu, Xiaofan
Lloyd, Victoria

Program Coordinator
Digital Learning & Media Desig

D Building 1445
708-235-7374 ext. 7374
vlloyd@govst.edu

Lockett, Jeffery

Police Officer
Department of Public Safety

C Building 1375
708-534-4900 ext. 4900
jlocket@govst.edu

Lones, Malena

Infant Toddler Teacher
Family Development Center

Family Development Center
708-235-7300 ext. 7300
mlones@govst.edu

Lopez, Shaalein

Assistant Professor
Psychology & Counseling

G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
slopez5@govst.edu

Lorelle, Sonya

JCOUN10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



slorelle@govst.edu

Loukoutos, Chris

Steam & Power Plant III
Facilities Development & Mgmt



cloukoutos@govst.edu

Lovell, Erik

Visiting Instructor
Div Of Arts And Letters

E Building 2538

elovell@govst.edu

Low, Kristin

JPSYC10-102010 ADJUNCT FACULTY
Psychology & Counseling



klow4@govst.edu

Lozano Leon, Sandra

Assistant Athletic Coach - Men's Soccer
Athletics And Recreation



slozanoleon@govst.edu

Lu, Ning

Department Chair
Health Administration

G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu

Luetkemeier, Maxwell

Research Analyst
Institutional Research

G Building 377
708-235-2859 ext. 2859
mluetkemeier@govst.edu

Lukasiewicz, Blaise

Documentation/Training Specialist
Information Technology Srvcs

Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 131
708-235-2151 ext. 2151
blukasiewicz@govst.edu

Lysenko, Oleksandr

JDAL10-101034
Div Of Arts And Letters



olysenko@govst.edu