Connect With Us

Call: 708.235.2222Email: tickets@govst.edu
 Theater RentalTracey Williams Volunteer: Ingrid Anderson
connect with us - facebook

connect with us - instagram

connect with us - youtube

connect with us - mailing list

 

  

Who's Who at The Center

 

Headshot - Scott Sowinski

Scott Sowinski

 Executive Director

708.235.2235 | ssowinski@govst.edu  


Programming and Development

 
whitney minarik resize 1

Whitney Minarik

Director of Arts in Education and Community Engagement
708.534.4046
wminarik@govst.edu
Lauren Healy

Lauren Healy

Cultural Development Officer
708.534.8390
lesolato@govst.edu
headshot - rachel beckmann

Rachel Beckmann
Development Graduate Assistant
 rbeckmann@student.govst.edu
 Staff - Emma 

Emma Lingo
Arts in Education Assistant
elingo@student.govst.edu

Finance Administration

 
 Headshot - Craig Frank reupload

Craig Frank

Finance Administrator
708.534.4044
cfrank@govst.edu
 
 virginia lionberger resized
  
Virginia Lionberger
Office Manager
708.235.2155
 

 Marketing

 
Staff - Jane

Jane Cox

Cultural Marketing Director
708.235.2811
jcox1@govst.edu
Staff - Maya

Maya Shelton

Marketing and Events Coordinator
708.235.6828
mshelton@govst.edu

Patron Services and Operations

 
Staff - Tracey W

Tracey Williams

Theater Manager
708.235.2237
twilliams41@govst.edu 

Staff - Ingrid

Ingrid Anderson

Patron Services Manager
708.235.2239
ianderson@govst.edu 

 Shantez Branch 

Shantez Branch

Concessions & Events Assistant
 sbranch3@student.govst.edu 

  headshot - myonnah  

Myonnah McClendon
Patron Services Assistant
mmcclendon@student.govst.edu 


Box Office

 
Staff - Autumn 

Autumn J. Price

Box Office and Group Sales Manager
708.235.7489
aprice4@govst.edu 

Staff - Steven

Steven Allen

Box Office Assistant
708.235.2222
sallen11@student.govst.edu 

Staff - Eboni

Eboni Williams

Box Office Assistant
708.235.2222
ewilliams21@student.govst.edu 

Headshot - Cheyenne Cope
Cheyenne Cope
Box Office Assistant
708.235.2222
Aniyah Mannery
Box Office Assistant
708.235.2222

Technical

 
 Headshot - Mike Krull

Michael Krull

Technical Director
708.235.2181
mkrull@govst.edu 

Staff - Ian

Ian West

Assistant Technical Director
708.235.2181
iwest@govst.edu 

Staff - Tracey O
Tracey Offett
Stagehand
708.235.2181