Questions? Talk to us.

Please contact one of our Office of Admissions representatives to best suit your needs.

Admissions (General Inquiries)

708.534.4490 

Email: admissions@govst.edu

McGuinness-Paul

Paul McGuinness
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions
pmcguinness@govst.edu
708.235.7308

Tiffani Robertson

Tiffani Robertson
Associate Director of Admissions
trobertson3@govst.edu 708.534.4037

Yarrington-Kelvin

Kelvin Yarrington
Associate Director of Recruitment
kyarrington@govst.edu
708.235.7897

Collice_King

Collice King
Assistant Director of Admissions
cking@govst.edu
708.534.7272

Schneider-Lise

Lisé Schneider
Coordinator of Admissions Events and Communication
lschneider@govst.edu
708.534.7059

DianeUrbanczyk

Diane Urbanczyk
Transfer Articulation Coordinator 
durbanczyk2@govst.edu
708.235.7161

Berry-Craig

Craig Berry
Admissions Counselor
cberry@govst.edu
708.534.4492

Foster_Kaiya

Kaiya Foster
Office Manager
kfoster@govst.edu
708.534.4490

Noreen Heidenbeerg

Noreen Heidelberg
Admissions Counselor
nheidelberg@govst.edu
708.235.7606

Cazarez-Karina-Hernandez

Karina Hernandez-Cazarez
Recruiting Specialist - West Suburbs and Chicago
khernandezcazarez@govst.edu
708.235.7172

Judge-Peter

Peter Judge
Communication and Recruiting Specialist - Southwest Suburbs
pjudge@govst.edu
708.534.7277

 

White-Briana

Brianna White
Recruiting Specialist - Chicago
bwhite8@govst.edu
708.534.7891

 

 

Cassandra Ingram

Cassandra Ingram
Admissions & Records Officer
cingram@govst.edu
708.534.4512

RobbinReynolds

Robbin Reynolds
Admissions & Records Specialist 
rreynolds2@govst.edu
708.534.4502

Christina Seymour

Christina Seymour
Admissions & Records Officer
catwood@govst.edu
708.534.4489

Tarvid-Russell

Russell Tarvid
Office Manager
rtarvid@govst.edu
708.534.4518

CatinaThomas

Catina Thomas
Admissions & Records Specialist 
cthomas9@govst.edu
708.235.7615

 

Maurer-Nancy

Nancy Maurer
Welcome Center Clerk
708.534.4363

 

   

Want more info?
708.534.4490


* Name:

*Email:

Phone #:

Comment: