Questions? Talk to us.

Please explore the following divisions of our Office of Admissions to best fit your needs.

Admissions

708.534.4490
Email: admissions@govst.edu

Yakeea Daniels

Yakeea Daniels

Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions
ydaniels@govst.edu

Marcia Boyd

Marcia Boyd

Associate Director of Admissions
mboyd3@govst.edu

Tiffani Robertson

Tiffani Robertson

Associate Director of Enrollment Services
trobertson3@govst.edu

Melody Easterling

Melody Easterling

Admissions & Records Specialist
measterling@govst.edu  

Noreen Heidelberg

Noreen Heidelberg

Admissions Counselor
nheidelberg@govst.edu

Cassandra Ingram

Cassandra Ingram

Admissions & Records Officer
cingram@govst.edu

Collice King

Collice King

Office Manager
cking@govst.edu  

Shondrae Lewis

Shondrae Lewis

Admission Record Specialist
slewis@govst.edu

Robbin Reynolds

Robbin Reynolds

Admissions and Records Specialist
rreynolds2@govst.edu

Lise Schneider

Lise Schneider

Coordinator of Admission Events and Communication
lschneider@govst.edu  

Rebecca Schreurs

Rebecca Schreurs

Staff Clerk
rschreurs@govst.edu

Christina Seymour

Christina Seymour

Admissions & Records Officer
catwood@govst.edu

Nancy Slowey

Nancy Slowey

Admissions and Records Specialist
nslowey@govst.edu

Catina Thomas

Catina Thomas

Admissions and Records Specialist
cthomas9@govst.edu

Diane Urbanczyk

Diane Urbanczyk

Transfer Articulation Coordinator
durbanczyk2@govst.edu

Jenina Winters

Jenina Winters

Admissions & Records Specialist
jwinters2@govst.edu

Recruitment & Outreach

708.534.4493

Kristy Goodwin

Kristy Goodwin

Director of Recruitment & Outreach
kgoodwin@govst.edu

Mark Crawley

Mark Crawley

Recruiting Specialist for High Schools
Territory – Chicago Area
708.235.7172; mcrawley2@govst.edu  

Cynthia Newman

Cynthia Newman

Recruiting Specialist for Community Colleges
708.235.7277; cmontes@govst.edu  

Kelvin Yarrington

Kelvin Yarrington

Recruiting Specialist for High Schools
Territory – Chicagoland Suburbs & Indiana
708.534.7897; kyarrington@govst.edu

Welcome Center

708.534.4363

Nancy Maurer

Nancy Maurer

Clerk