.

 

Questions? Talk to us.

Our office representatives are still available via phone or email at this time. We are available to assist you through the admissions process. Please contact one of our Office of Admissions representatives to best suit your needs.

Admissions (General Inquiries)

Phone: 708.534.4490

Email: admission@govst.edu

Leadership Team

Schneider-Lise

Lisé Schneider
Director of Admissions
lschneider@govst.edu
708.534.7059

Tiffani Robertson

Tiffani Robertson
Associate Director of Admissions
trobertson3@govst.edu 708.534.4037

Berry-Craig

Craig Berry
Associate Director of Admissions (Recruitment)
cberry@govst.edu
708.534.4492

Collice_King

Collice King
Assistant Director of Admissions
cking@govst.edu
708.534.7272

Peter Judge

Peter Judge
Coordinator of Admissions Events and Communication
pjudge@govst.edu
708.534.7277

Counseling and Recruitment Team

Melinda Headshot

Melinda Arce-Gudino
Recruiting Specialist
marce-gudino@govst.edu
708.235.7504

Noreen Heidenbeerg

Noreen Heidelberg
Admissions Counselor
nheidelberg@govst.edu
708.235.7606

Emmanuel Lopez Headshot

Emmanuel Lopez
Recruiting Specialist
elopez6@govst.edu
708.235.8528

Blank Portrait

Lauren Medina
Recruiting Specialist
lmedina2@govst.edu
708.235.3328

Blank Portrait

Justin Smith
Recruiting Specialist
jsmith32@govst.edu
708.534.7891