2019-2020 Season

All Events by Date

Flex Packages On Sale July 17

Single Tickets On Sale August 1

Download 2019-20 Brochure

 All Events by Date - Chicago Southland International Film Festial

 

 

Chicago Southland International Film Festival

September 6-8
More Info 
 Feature - Opera All Stars

 

Opera Up Close

All Stars

Sunday, September 22 at 4 p.m. 
More Info
 All Events by Date - USAF Band of Mid-America

 

 

The United States Air Force Band of Mid-America

Sunday, October 6 at 4 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Jefferson Starship

 

 

Jefferson Starship

Saturday, October 19 at 8 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - The Laramie Project

 

The Laramie Project

Friday, November 1 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 3 at 2 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Jungle Book

 


Jungle Book

Sunday, November 10 at 2 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - The Nutcracker 2019

 

 

Salt Creek Ballet's The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 7 at 1 and 5 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Winter Comedy Festival

 

 

Winter Comedy Festival

Saturday, January 25 at 8 p.m.
More Info
 All Events by Date - The Greatest Love of All

 

The Greatest Love of All

A Tribute to Whitney Houston

Starring Belinda Davids

Saturday, February 8 at 8 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Dar He: The Story of Emmett Till

 

 

Dar He: The Story of Emmett Till

Monday, February 24 at 7:30 p.m.
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Picnic

 

Picnic

Friday March 27 at 8 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 29 at 2 p.m. 
More Info
All Events by Date - Chicago Jazz Philharmonic Legends and Lions

Orbert Davis'

Chicago Jazz Philharmonic

Legends and Lions

Saturday, April 4 at 8 p.m.
More Info 
All Events by Date - From Tina to Beyonce'

 

GSU Dance Company presents

From Tina to Beyonce': 50 Years of Female Empowerment

Thursday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m. 
More Info 
 All Events by Date - Viva Momix

 

 

Viva Momix

Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
More Info 

 
 VIEW SEATING CHART

seating chart