Can, Ahmet
Associate Professor
CEHD
G Building 324
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
acan@govst.edu
Dermer, Shannon
Dean
CEHD
G Building 259
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
sdermer@govst.edu
Fenton, Naomi
Academic Advisor
CEHD
G Building 304
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
nfenton@govst.edu
Jameyfield, Lisa
University Lecturer
CEHD
G Building 319
708-534-4516 ext. 4516
ljameyfield@govst.edu
Koonce, Danel
Division Chair
CEHD
G Building 309
708-235-7565 ext. 7565
dkoonce@govst.edu
Provost, Kent
Assistant Professor
CEHD
G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
kprovost@govst.edu
Robey, Patricia
Full Professor
CEHD
G Building 308
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu
Snow, Tracey K.
University Lecturer Senior Status
CEHD
G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu
Steffy, Jenna
Program Coordinator
CEHD
G Building 312
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
jsteffy@govst.edu
Ungureanu, Ileana
Assistant Professor
CEHD
G Building 305
708-534-4992 ext. 4992
iungureanu@govst.edu
Wright, Leonis
Associate Professor
CEHD
G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
lwright11@govst.edu