Bell, Tamekia
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 309
708-534-4841 ext. 4841
tbell7@govst.edu
Can, Ahmet
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 324
708-534-4974 ext. 4974
acan@govst.edu
Cheatham, Carla
Instructor
COE
G Building 320
708-235-3959 ext. 3959
ccheatham@govst.edu
Dermer, Shannon
Dean
COE
G Building 259
708-534-8396 ext. 8396
sdermer@govst.edu
Fenton, Naomi
Academic Advisor
COE
G Building 304
708-534-4973 ext. 4973
nfenton@govst.edu
Koonce, Danel
Division Chair
COE
G Building 309
708-235-7565 ext. 7565
dkoonce@govst.edu
Provost, Kent
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 322
708-534-4373 ext. 4373
kprovost@govst.edu
Putman, Jenna
Program Coordinator
COE
G Building 307
708-534-4907 ext. 4907
jputman@govst.edu
Robey, Patricia
Full Professor
COE
G Building 308
708-534-4975 ext. 4975
probey@govst.edu
Snow, Tracey
University Lecturer Senior Status
COE
G Building 314
708-235-7568 ext. 7568
tsnow@govst.edu
Tadros, Eman
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 310
708-534-4908 ext. 4908
etadros@govst.edu
Ungureanu, Ileana
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 305
708-534-4992 ext. 4992
iungureanu@govst.edu
Waller, Byron
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 316
708-534-4904 ext. 4904
bwaller@govst.edu
Wright, Leonis
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 326
708-534-4906 ext. 4906
lwright11@govst.edu