Azmy, Sofie
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 395
708-534-4993 ext. 4993
sazmy@govst.edu
Cervantes, Sasha
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 387
708-235-2149 ext. 2149
scervantes2@govst.edu
Cipra, Alli
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 396
708-534-4972 ext. 4972
acipra@govst.edu
Covic, Matthew
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 309
708-534-4905 ext. 4905
mcovic@govst.edu
Dyslin, Christienne
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 393
708-235-2135 ext. 2135
cdyslin@govst.edu
Evans, Amanda
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 392
708-534-4379 ext. 4379
aevans3@govst.edu
Jaroszewski, Kim
University Lecturer
COE
G Building 398
708-235-7564 ext. 7564
kjaroszewski@govst.edu
Miroballi, Jennifer
University Lecturer
COE

708-235-2841 ext. 2841
jmiroballi@govst.edu
Murrar, Sohad
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 383
708-534-4364 ext. 4364
smurrar@govst.edu
Pedigo, Timothy
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 391
708-534-4398 ext. 4398
tpedigo@govst.edu
Shawahin, Lamise
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 388
708-534-3149 ext. 3149
lshawahin@govst.edu
Tuskenis, Albert
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 389
708-534-4385 ext. 4385
atuskenis@govst.edu
Valgoi, Maria
Assistant Professor
COE
G Building 385
708-534-4994 ext. 4994
mvalgoi@govst.edu