Bruce, Mary
Full Professor
CAS
C Building 3341
708-235-7627 ext. 7627
mclark@govst.edu
Cooney, Matthew
Assistant Professor Of Edu, Inld Superntndnt Docto
COE
G Building 221
708-534-8049 ext. 8049
mcooney@govst.edu
Cummings, Marlon
Associate Professor
COE
G Building 211
708-534-4396 ext. 4396
mcummings@govst.edu
Ermasova, Natalia
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu
Martin, Quincy
Assistant Professor Of Edu, Interdiscplnry Ldrshp
COE
G Building 203
708-235-7567 ext. 7567
qmartin@govst.edu
Mickles, Saundra
University Lecturer
COE
Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 159
708-235-2827 ext. 2827
smickles2@govst.edu
Washington, Karen
Visiting Assistant Professor
COE


kwashington11@govst.edu