Contact Governors State University’s MarComm Department for all internal and external marketing and communication needs (including, but not limited to e-blasts, press releases, fliers, digital marketing, program brochures, college events, ads, social media promotion, media planning, website updates)

Your first steps to request marketing services for your program or events are to enter a project request in our WorkZone online system:

  1. Log into WorkZone to enter a general or other request. 

  2. Enter your event in 25 Live, even if it is virtual/online - if you want it to appear on the Master Calendar and in our Inside GovState weekly email newsletter.

Will Davis 300x450William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
G363
708.235.7494
wdavis3@govst.edu  
Jen Di Sandro 300x450Jennifer Di Sandro
Marketing Director
C3349
708.235.7578
jdisandro@govst.edu
Zion Banks 300x450Zion Banks
Manager, Media & External Relations,
Public Information Officer (PIO)

C3349
708.235.7685
zbanks@govst.edu
CorrieLee-300x450Corrie Lee
Project Manager
C3349
708.235.7370
clee8@govst.edu
Tony De Castro 300x450  Antonio De Castro
Multimedia Design Manager
C3349
708.235.7367
adecastro@govst.edu
Carollyn Hamilton-300x450  Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3349
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu
Mike Scalzo 300x450  Michael Scalzo
Graphic Design Coordinator
C3349
708.534.8951
mscalzo@govst.edu
Lisa Redmond 300x450  Lisa Redmond
Senior Editorial Writer
C3349
708.534.7090
mredmond3@govst.edu
Kristal Davis  Kristal Davis
Social Media & Marketing Consultant
C3349
708.534.8952
kdavis99@govst.edu
Alex-Dolezal-300x450  Alexandria Dolezal
Web Content Manager
C3349
708.235.2194
ddolezal@govst.edu
Tim Cappos2 300x450  Tim Cappos
Digital Content Coordinator
C3349
tcappos@govst.edu
Lorraine Selucky 300x450  Lorraine Selucky
Digital Marketing Assistant
C3349
lselucky@govst.edu
  Sarah Shoaf
Copy Editor
C3349
sshoaf@govst.edu