Contact us if you want us to help you in your communication planning or if you have any questions.

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
G363
708.235.7494
wdavis3@govst.edu  

Zion Banks
Manager, Media & External Relations
C3350
708.235.7685
zbanks@govst.edu

Sarah Hirsch
Project Manager and Copywriter
C3352
708.235.7578 
shirsch@govst.edu

Rahsaan Taylor
Graphic Design and Photography Manager
C3363
708.235.7367
rtaylor9@govst.edu

Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3361
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu

Michael Scalzo

Graphic Design Coordinator
C3362
708.534.8951
mscalzo@govst.edu

D. Alexandria Dolezal
Web Content Manager
C3359
708.235.2194
ddolezal@govst.edu

Tim Cappos
Copywriter and Project Coordinator
C3354
 tcappos@govst.edu  

 Izy Hollingsworth
Copywriter and Project Coordinator
C3360
708.534.8952
ihollingsworth@govst.edu

Haley Walsh
Writer and Editor
C3351
708.235.7370
hwalsh@govst.edu

Kristiana Russell
Digital Advertising Intern
krussell3@student.govst.edu