Contact Governors State University’s MarComm Department for all internal and external marketing and communication needs (including, but not limited to e-blasts, press releases, fliers, digital marketing, program brochures, college events, ads, social media promotion, media planning, website updates)

Project Requests:

Your first steps to request marketing services for your program or events are to enter a project request in our WorkZone online system:

  1. Log into WorkZone to enter a general or other request.
  2. Enter your event in 25 Live, even if it is virtual/online - if you want it to appear on the Master Calendar and in our Inside GovState weekly email newsletter.
 



Will Davis 300x450William Davis
Vice President, External Affairs,
CEO GSU Foundation

G363
708.235.7494
wdavis3@govst.edu  
Jen Di Sandro 300x450Jennifer Di Sandro
Marketing Director
C3349
708.235.7578
jdisandro@govst.edu
Zion BanksZion Banks
Manager, Media & External Relations,
Public Information Officer (PIO)

C3349
708.235.7685
zbanks@govst.edu
CorrieLee-300x450Corrie Lee
Project Manager
C3349
708.235.7370
clee8@govst.edu
Tony De Castro 300x450Antonio De Castro
Multimedia Design Manager
C3349
708.235.7367
adecastro@govst.edu
Izzy HollingsworthIsabella Hollingsworth
Social Media and Branding Manager
C3349
708.534.8952
ihollingsworth@govst.edu
Carollyn Hamilton-300x450Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3349
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu
Mike Scalzo 300x450Michael Scalzo
Graphic Design Coordinator
C3349
708.534.8951
mscalzo@govst.edu
Lisa Redmond 300x450Lisa Redmond
Senior Editorial Writer
C3349
708.534.7090
mredmond3@govst.edu
Sarah ShoafSarah Shoaf
Editorial Writer
C3349
708.235.3353
sshoaf@govst.edu
Kristal DavisKristal Davis
Marketing & Event Consultant
C3349
708.534.8952
kdavis99@govst.edu
Alex-Dolezal-300x450Alexandria Dolezal
Web Content Manager
C3349
708.235.2194
ddolezal@govst.edu
Tim Cappos2 300x450Tim Cappos
Digital Content Coordinator
C3349
tcappos@govst.edu
Jeff NevelsJeff Nevels
Web Designer
C3349
jnevels99@govst.edu
Lorraine SeluckyLorraine Selucky
Copy Editor
C3349
lorraineselucky@gmail.com