Contact us if you want us to help you in your communication planning or if you have any questions.

William Davis
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
G363
708.235.7494
wdavis3@govst.edu  

Jennifer Di Sandro
Marketing Director
C3355
708-235-7578
jdisandro@govst.edu

Antonio De Castro
Multimedia Design Manager and Interim Project Manager
C3363
708.235.7367
adecastro@govst.edu

Zion Banks
Manager, Media & External Relations
C3350
708.235.7685
zbanks@govst.edu

Lisa Redmond
Editorial Writer
C3354
708.534.7090
mredmond3@govst.edu

Noah Johnson
Editorial Writer
C3352
njohnson14@govst.edu

Carollyn Hamilton
Graphic Designer
C3361
708.235.7275
Chamilton1@govst.edu

Michael Scalzo
Graphic Design Coordinator
C3362
708.534.8951
mscalzo@govst.edu

D. Alexandria Dolezal
Web Content Manager
C3359
708.235.2194
ddolezal@govst.edu

Tim Cappos
Digital Content Coordinator
C3357
 tcappos@govst.edu  

Andres Cornejo
Social Media Coordinator
C3360
acornejo@govst.edu