Who Will Guide the Way?

Sign up to meet with a Peer Mentors, who will work with you throughout the year.PeerMentors-Guide

  • Our Peer Mentors are trained in integrative appreciative mentoring to help you get a sense of your vocational directional and build your academic program.

Set up an appointment with the CJY staff.   

  • Dr. David Rhea bring national expertise in helping students craft successful undergraduate experience integrating your field of study, experiential learning and career development.

Stop by the CJY during office hours for walk-in session.

  • There is always open conversation helping you learn about the "hidden job market" and graduate or professional school.

Meet Your Peers

KaylaWarnerkwarner2@student.govst.edu 

Kayla Warner

Colton2

ckrska@student.govst.edu

 Colton Krska

MeganF

mfrick@student.govst.edu

Megan Frick 

EuniceL2

elukose@student.govst.edu

 Eunis Lukose

Omarofarhan@student.govst.edu

Omar Farhan

Rama_Diab

rdiab@student.govst.edu

Rama Diab

Lauren Frick

lfrick@student.govst.edu

Lauren Frick

Abrea

aramadan2@student.govst.edu

Abrea Ramadan     

 AprilSmith

asmith34@student.govst.edu

April Smith

Destinee-Grey

dgrey@student.govst.edu

Destinee Grey

 CLara BebwayBoluGanbganzallo@student.govst.edu
Bolu Ganzallo
 Christina Vuolletcvuollet@student.govst.edu 
Christina Vuollet