Alfano, Jeffrey
University Lecturer Senior Stat
COB
C Building 3318
708-235-7629 ext. 7629
jalfano@govst.edu
Carl, Katherine
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 190
708-534-4970 ext. 4970
kcarl@govst.edu
Chung, Dalsang
Associate Professor
COB
G Building 196
708-534-4935 ext. 4935
dchung@govst.edu
Crooks, Bruce
IT Technical Associate
COB
ITS Building 124
708-235-2183 ext. 2183
bcrooks@govst.edu
Evans, Richard
JMIS10-101520
COB


revans3@govst.edu
Ferran, Carlos
Full Professor
COB
G Building 272
708-235-2818 ext. 2818
cferran@govst.edu
Garcia, Robert
Visiting Assistant Professor
COB


rgarcia12@govst.edu
Green, David
Division Chair
COB
G Building 298
708-534-4967 ext. 4967
dgreen@govst.edu
Horvath, Michael
IT Manager/Administrative Coordinator
COB
Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 139
708-534-3195 ext. 3195
mhorvath@govst.edu
Leonard, Andreea
JMIS10-101520
COB
D Building 2430A
708-534-4052 ext. 4052
aleonard@govst.edu
Martin, Nancy
JMIS10-101520
COB


nmartin3@govst.edu
Pustz, Charles
AVP for Information Technology
COB
Goodman Malamuth Tech Bldg 132
708-235-2107 ext. 2107
cpustz@govst.edu