Cheng, Kai-Wen
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 192
708-534-4383 ext. 4383
kcheng@govst.edu
Evans, Rupert
Professor Emeritus
CHHS
G Building 178

revans@govst.edu
Evans, Angelette
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 178
708-235-2131 ext. 2131
aevans11@govst.edu
Groebner, Jennifer
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 169
708-534-4028 ext. 4028
jgroebner@govst.edu
Lu, Ning
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 180
708-534-4916 ext. 4916
nlu@govst.edu
Munz, James
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS

708-534-4047 ext. 4047
jmunz@govst.edu
Penn, Pamela
Assistant Director, Undergraduate Academic Advisin
CHHS
C Building 3386
708-235-2840 ext. 2840
pstipanich@govst.edu
Pitman, Herbert
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 168
708-235-7480 ext. 7480
hpitman@govst.edu
Qamar, Nafees
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 184
708-534-4032 ext. 4032
mqamar@govst.edu
Rekhter, Natalia
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
nrekhter@govst.edu
Rossow, Caren
JSHLAD10102530 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS
G Building 182
708-534-4033 ext. 4033
crossow@govst.edu