Adams, Vangeliya
JAFME10-101520
COB


vadams2@govst.edu
Andrews, Anthony
Associate Professor
COB
G Building 198
708-534-4058 ext. 4058
aandrews@govst.edu
Carl, Katherine
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 190
708-534-4970 ext. 4970
kcarl@govst.edu
Kelley, Michelle
JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
COB


mkelley@govst.edu
Mary, Sebastien
Assistant Professor
COB
G Building 194
708-235-7633 ext. 7633
smary@govst.edu
Mbolela, Cecil
JFIN10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
COB


cmbolela@govst.edu
Mengova, Evelina
Full Professor
COB
G Building 195
708-534-4964 ext. 4964
emengova@govst.edu
Revis, James
JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
COB


jrevis@govst.edu
Roy, Sudipta
JECON10-101520 ADJUNCT FCULTY
COB

708-235-7477
sroy@govst.edu