Andujar, Reynolds
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3338
708-235-2861 ext. 2861
randujar@govst.edu
Berryhill, Uriah
Television Production Coordinator
CAS
D Building 1464
708-235-7358 ext. 7358
uberryhill@govst.edu
Bose, Sayoni
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2560
708-534-4578 ext. 4578
sbose@govst.edu
Brewer, Janet
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2535
708-534-4572 ext. 4572
jbrewer7@govst.edu
Brown, Dawn
JSCE17100547 ADJUNCT FACULTY
DDP
G Building 174
708-235-2231 ext. 2231
dbrown33@govst.edu
Ceka, Erica
Assistant Professor
CAS
C Building 3341
708-235-7626 ext. 7626
eceka@govst.edu
Cronin-Fisher, Valerie
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2567
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu
Ermasova, Natalia
Full Professor
CAS
C Building 3340
708-534-4978 ext. 4978
nermasova@govst.edu
Fackler, Eliot
Assistant Professor
CAS
C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
efackler@govst.edu
Gamboa, Eddie
University Lecturer/Director Of Forensics
CAS
E Building 2543
708-534-7893 ext. 7893
egamboa@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
Greiner, Chris
University Lecturer
CAS
E Building 2585
708-235-7143 ext. 7143
cgreiner@govst.edu
Harris, Crystal
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2586
708-235-7569 ext. 7569
charris11@govst.edu
Hrycaj, Lara
Assistant Professor
CAS
D Building 1438
708-534-2215 ext. 2215
lhrycaj@govst.edu
Hudson, Sharon
JDAL10-102020
CAS

708-534-4080 ext. 4080
shudson@govst.edu
Ito, Miwa
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2560
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
mito@govst.edu
Jacobson, Caron
University Lecturer Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2538
708-235-2136 ext. 2136
cjacobson@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Division Chair
CAS
E Building 2548
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Johnsen, Bryce
Academic Advisor, Senior Status
CAS
E Building 2583
708-235-7527 ext. 7527
bjohnsen2@govst.edu
Klean Zwilling, Jillian
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2562
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
jkleanzwilling@govst.edu
Kundla, Mark
Television Director-Producer
CAS
D Building 1454
708-235-3999 ext. 3999
mkundla@govst.edu
Labriola, Tony
Professor Emeritus
CAS


tlabriola@govst.edu
Lanigan, Liam
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-N
708-534-7279 ext. 7279
wlanigan@govst.edu
Lindsay, Megan
University Lecturer
CAS

708-534-4123 ext. 4123
mlindsay2@govst.edu
Mcclurg, Leanne
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541F
708-235-2805 ext. 2805
lmcclurg@govst.edu
Muhammad, Rashidah
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541-H
708-534-6974 ext. 6974
rmuhammad@govst.edu
Nearing, Daniel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2570
708-534-4085 ext. 4085
dnearing@govst.edu
Owusu-Boateng, Vida
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541G
708-235-2217 ext. 2217
vowusu-boateng@govst.edu
Pagone, Novia
Associate Professor
CAS
C Building 3371
708-235-7435 ext. 7435
npagone@govst.edu
Rogers, Taylor
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2540
708-534-6975 ext. 6975
trogers8@govst.edu
Salm, Joao
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2563C
708-534-4575 ext. 4575
jsalm@govst.edu
Sattar, Fatima
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2538
708-235-7538 ext. 7538
fsattar@govst.edu
Scott, Jessica
Assistant Professor
CAS
D Building 1432
708-235-2218 ext. 2218
jscott10@govst.edu
Shanahan, Jarrod
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2515
708-534-3146 ext. 3146
jshanahan@govst.edu
Siefert, Rebecca
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541B
708-534-7276 ext. 7276
rsiefert@govst.edu
Smith, Bradley
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 1541Q
708-235-7144 ext. 7144
bsmith7@govst.edu
Thesen, Scott
Specialist, Online Instruction
CAS
C Building 3304
708-534-4106 ext. 4106
sthesen@govst.edu
VanGorder, Megan
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 1541K
708-534-7278 ext. 7278
mvangorder@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Dean, College Of Arts And Sciences
CAS
E Building 2548
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu