Blevins, Gregory
Professor Emeritus
CHHS
G Building 105

gblevins@govst.edu
Burley, Nancy
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 108
708-534-4387 ext. 4387
nburley@govst.edu
Day, Joseph
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 121
708-235-7389 ext. 7389
jday2@govst.edu
Golding, James
University Lecturer Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 107
708-235-7397 ext. 7397
jgolding@govst.edu
Kanko, Ivonne
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 107
708-235-2868 ext. 2868
ikanko@govst.edu
Kibble, Courtney
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 110
708-235-2160 ext. 2160
ckibble@govst.edu
McClure, Mary
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 110
708-235-2141 ext. 2141
mmcclure@govst.edu
Mejta, Cheryl
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 103
708-534-4911 ext. 4911
cmejta@govst.edu
O'Donnell, David
JSASBH10102540 ADJUNCT FACULTY
CHHS
G Building 106
708-534-6365 ext. 6365
dodonnell@govst.edu
Palanca, Peter
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 102
708-235-7383 ext. 7383
ppalanca@govst.edu
Roberson, Tonya
Director Of Community Outreach, Program Dev, And A
CHHS
G Building 144
708-235-2806 ext. 2806
troberson4@govst.edu
Rodgers, Carolyn
University Lecturer Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 136
708-235-7394 ext. 7394
cestes@govst.edu
Wadhwa, Serena
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 102
708-534-8950 ext. 8950
swadhwa@govst.edu