Bala, Amy
University Lecturer, Senior Status
CHHS
G Building 183
708-235-7608 ext. 7608
abala@govst.edu
Carter, Russell
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


rcarter@govst.edu
Corbus, Jessica
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 177
708-235-7363 ext. 7363
jcorbus@govst.edu
Diers, David
Department Chair, Interim
CHHS
G Building 185
708-235-2232 ext. 2232
ddiers@govst.edu
Getsoian, Scott
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 173
708-235-2148 ext. 2148
sgetsoian@govst.edu
Jones, Maryleen
Instructor
CHHS
G Building 187
708-235-7388 ext. 7388
mjones1@govst.edu
O'Shea, Roberta
Full Professor
CHHS
G Building 181
708-235-3994 ext. 3994
roshea@govst.edu
Washington, Robin
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 179
708-534-3147 ext. 3147
rwashington1@govst.edu