Brady, Catherine
Professor Emeritus
CHHS


cbrady@govst.edu
Carr, Cynthia
Associate Professor
CHHS
G Building 139
708-534-7292 ext. 7292
ccarr@govst.edu
Czuba, Frank
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 137
708-534-6977 ext. 6977
fczuba@govst.edu
Kalvelage, Patricia
University Lecturer, Senior Stat
CHHS
G Building 143
708-534-7294 ext. 7294
pkalvelage@govst.edu
Kvasnicka, Rebecca
University Lecturer
CHHS
G Building 151
708-235-7589 ext. 7589
rkvasnicka2@govst.edu
Schranz, Caren
Department Chair
CHHS
G Building 145
708-235-7344 ext. 7344
cschranz@govst.edu
Simpson, Erin
Assistant Professor
CHHS
G Building 153
708-235-7387 ext. 7387
esimpson2@govst.edu