Galante, Dianna
Professor Emeritus
CAS


dgalante@govst.edu
Li, Heng
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2521
708-235-7428 ext. 7428
hli@govst.edu
Malitz, Eric
Assistant Professor
CAS
D Building 34150C
708-235-7613 ext. 7613
emalitz@govst.edu
Postelnicu, Valentina
Assistant Professor
CAS
D Building 34150D
708-235-7639 ext. 7639
vpostelnicu@govst.edu
Ryba, Lauren
University Lecturer
CAS
F Building 2435
708-534-4521 ext. 4521
lryba@govst.edu
Tamulis, Andrius
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2411
708-534-4548 ext. 4548
atamulis@govst.edu
Thompson, Angela
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2431
708-235-2808 ext. 2808
athompson7@govst.edu
Tweddle, J.
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2427
708-534-4531 ext. 4531
ctweddle@govst.edu
Zhang, Jing
Associate Professor
CAS
F Building 2403
708-235-6832 ext. 6832
jzhang@govst.edu