Alozie, Emmanuel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu
Brown, Yevette
Professor Emeritus
CAS


ybrown@govst.edu
Cronin-Fisher, Valerie
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2567
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu
Gamboa, Eddie
University Lecturer/Director Of Forensics
CAS
E Building 2543
708-534-7893 ext. 7893
egamboa@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Division Chair
CAS
D Building 1436
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Lanigan, Mary
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu
Latham, Angela
Professor Emeritus
CAS


alatham@govst.edu
Santoro, Patrick
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 1541D
708-235-2842 ext. 2842
psantoro@govst.edu
Stache, Lara
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2564
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu