Alozie, Emmanuel
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2568
708-534-4057 ext. 4057
ealozie@govst.edu
Cronin-Fisher, Valerie
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2567
708-235-7384 ext. 7384
vcronin-fisher@govst.edu
Goode, Jayne
Full Professor
CAS
E Building 2566
708-534-4049 ext. 4049
jgoode2@govst.edu
Ito, Miwa
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2560
708-534-4573 ext. 4573
mito@govst.edu
James, Deborah
Division Chair
CAS
E Building 2548
708-534-3140 ext. 3140
djames@govst.edu
Klean Zwilling, Jillian
Assistant Professor
CAS
E Building 2562
708-534-3198 ext. 3198
jkleanzwilling@govst.edu
Lanigan, Mary
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2504
708-534-4051 ext. 4051
mlanigan@govst.edu
Stache, Lara
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2564
708-235-2847 ext. 2847
lstache@govst.edu
Vining, James
Associate Professor
CAS
E Building 2516
708-534-4580 ext. 4580
jvining@govst.edu
Zingsheim, Jason
Dean, College Of Arts And Sciences
CAS
E Building 2548
708-235-7493 ext. 7493
jzingsheim@govst.edu